Photo of Charlotte Chamberlain

 Dr Charlotte Chamberlain 

(Group co-lead) 

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Palliative Medicine 

charlotte.chamberlain@bristol.ac.uk

    ‌Photo of Lucy Pocock

Dr Lucy Pocock

(Group co-lead) 

NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow

lucy.pocock@bristol.ac.uk

Photo of Lucy Selman 

Dr Lucy Selman 

(Group co-lead)  

Senior Research Fellow

lucy.selman@bristol.ac.uk

       ‌Photo of Adam McDermott

 Dr Adam McDermott

NIHR GP Academic Clinical Fellow 

adam.mcdermott@bristol.ac.uk

       ‌Photo of Karen Forbes

 Prof Karen Forbes 

Professorial Teaching Fellow in Palliative Medicine

k.forbes@bristol.ac.uk

      Photo of Barny Hole     ‌

 Dr Barnaby Hole  

NIHR Doctoral Clinical Research Fellow

barnaby.hole@bristol.ac.uk

     Photo of Richard Huxtable

 Prof Richard Huxtable

Professor of Medical Ethics and Law

r.huxtable@bristol.ac.uk

      ‌Photo of Tanuka Dalit

 Dr Tanuka Palit 

GP Academic Clinical Fellow

tanuka.palit@doctors.org.uk

   Photo of Guy Schofield

 Dr Guy Schofield

 Wellcome Trust Society & Ethics Fellow. PhD student 

guy.schofield@bristol.ac.uk

  Ryann photo

 Dr Ryann Sowden 

 Research Support Assistant 

ryann.sowden@bristol.ac.uk

  Photo of Tracey Stone

Dr Tracey Stone

Senior Research Associate 

tracey.stone@bristol.ac.uk

       Photo of Eileen Sutton

 Dr Eileen Sutton 

Senior Research Associate 

e.sutton@bristol.ac.uk

 

People

Edit this page