Contact information

Name Position Telephone Email
Anthony O'Connor Head of Security Services (0117) 33 11002 Tony.OConnor@bristol.ac.uk
Garry Vine Security Services Manager (Operations) (0117) 33 11186 Garry.Vine@bristol.ac.uk
Terry Harriman Security Services Manager (Support) (0117) 33 11187 Terry.Harriman@bristol.ac.uk
Tony Blundal Security Services Manager (Systems) (0117) 33 11001 Tony.Blundal@bristol.ac.uk
Nick Boyce University Police Officer (0117) 33 11005 Nick.Boyce@bristol.ac.uk
Liz Philpott Security Support Services Administrator (0117) 33 11190 Liz.Philpott@bristol.ac.uk
Andrea Clark Security Support Services Administrator (0117) 33 11190 Andrea.Clark@bristol.ac.uk
Card Access Questions Reception (0117) 33 11190 Security-Office@bristol.ac.uk

Other useful contacts

Title Information Telephone Email
Control Room Manned continuously and first point of telephone contact. (0117) 92 87848 security-office@bristol.ac.uk
Duty Supervisor Supervisor or Assistant Supervisor (0117) 33 11003
All Enquiries about Security General email for all enquiries of a security nature (0117) 92 87848
All Enquiries about Car Parking General email for all enquiries of a car parking nature (0117) 33 11190 car-parking@bristol.ac.uk
All Enquiries about UCard Issues General enquiries (0117) 33 11190 card-services@bristol.ac.uk
Fax Security Fax +44 (0) 117 9254856 ---------------------------------------
Mini Com Security Mini Com +44 (0) 117 9288181 ---------------------------------------
Text Control Room 07795563014
Please note: most telephone conversations are recorded and may be monitored accordingly

Postal Address: