Contacts

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Simon Ramsden Security Operations Manager (0117) 33 11186 Simon.Ramsden@bristol.ac.uk
Garry Vine Deputy Security Operations Manager  (0117) 33 11002 Garry.Vine@bristol.ac.uk
Guy Worrall Security Services Manager (Support) (0117) 33 11187 Guy.Worrall@bristol.ac.uk
Tony Blundal Security Systems Manager  (0117) 33 17325 Tony.Blundal@bristol.ac.uk
Nick Boyce University Police Officer (0117) 33 11005 Nick.Boyce@bristol.ac.uk
Liz Philpott Security Support Services Administrator (0117) 33 11190 Liz.Philpott@bristol.ac.uk
Andrea Clark Security Support Services Administrator (0117) 33 11190 Andrea.Clark@bristol.ac.uk
Card Access Questions Reception (0117) 33 11190 Security-Office@bristol.ac.uk

Other useful contacts

TitleInformationTelephoneEmail
Control Room

Manned continuously and first point of telephone contact.

All calls to this number will be recorded for security purposes.

(0117) 92 87848 security-office@bristol.ac.uk
Duty Supervisor

Supervisor or Assistant Supervisor.

All calls to this number will be recorded for security purposes.

(0117) 33 11003
All Enquiries about Security

General email for all enquiries of a security nature.

All calls to this number will be recorded for security purposes.

(0117) 92 87848
All Enquiries about Car Parking General email for all enquiries of a car parking nature (0117) 33 11190 car-parking@bristol.ac.uk
All Enquiries about UCard Issues General enquiries (0117) 33 11190 card-services@bristol.ac.uk
All Enquiries about obtaining permission to hold an Event on University Property General enquiries and Event application form requests ------------------------- security-office@bristol.ac.uk
All Enquiries about Security Systems Current and New Security Access and Alarm System enquiries (0117) 33 11001 --------------------------------------
Fax Security Fax +44 (0) 117 9254856 ---------------------------------------
Mini Com Security Mini Com +44 (0) 117 9288181 ---------------------------------------
Text Control Room 07795563014  

Please note: most telephone conversations are recorded and may be monitored accordingly

Find us on the Google campus Map

Postal Address: