General enquiries

General enquiries should be directed to:

School of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
Biomedical Sciences Building
University of Bristol
University Walk
Bristol, BS8 1TD, UK

tel: +44 (0)117 33 12083
fax: +44 (0)117 33 12091

General queries: cmm-admin@bristol.ac.uk

Prospective students: choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Current students:

Contact us

Head of School
Professor Anne Ridley, FRS 
+44(0)117 33 12072 / 12083
hos-cmm@bristol.ac.uk

To make an appointment with the Head of School, contact her PA on cmm-admin@bristol.ac.uk

School Manager
Roseanna Cross
+44(0)117 33 12017
roseanna.cross@bristol.ac.uk

School Executive Support Team 

Office location: G49 Biomedical Sciences Building

For all general enquiries please email: cmm-admin@bristol.ac.uk

School Operations Officer
Kathy Purdy
+44(0)117 33 12050
kathy.purdy@bristol.ac.uk

Executive Assistant
Lexi Merritt-Harding (Mon to Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm)
+44(0)117 33 12083
lexi.merritt-harding@bristol.ac.uk

Admin and Projects Assistant
Ben Meagher
+44(0)117 33 12418
Ben.Meagher@bristol.ac.uk

Teaching Team

School Education Director

Darryl Hill
+44(0)117 33 12073
Darryl.Hill@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
Ann Pullen
+44(0)117 33 12025
a.m.pullen@bristol.ac.uk
For all admissions queries contact the Central Admissions Team on
+44 (0)117 394 1641
choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Studies
David Matthews
+44(0)117 33 12036
d.a.matthews@bristol.ac.uk
For all applications contact the postgrad co-ordinators at
email: fls-pgenquiries@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate Student Administrators (for current students)

Office location: D37, Biomedical Sciences Building.

For all current Undergraduate student enquiries please email: cmm-teaching@bristol.ac.uk

UG Student Administration Manager
Susan Pitt
+44(0)117 33 12069
susan.pitt@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate Administrators

Colleen Doyle-Davidson (Mon to Fri 8:00am-12.15pm)
+44(0)117 33 12277
colleen.doyle-davidson@bristol.ac.uk

Ben Rogers (Weds 1:30-5:00pm, Thurs and Fri 9:00am-5:00pm) (maternity cover until September 2020)
+44(0)117 33 12098
ben.rogers@bristol.ac.uk

Claire Thomas (Mon to Weds 8:30am-4:00pm) (on maternity leave until September 2020)
+44(0)117 33 12009
claire.thomas@bristol.ac.uk

Liz Walker
+44(0)117 33 12068
liz.walker@bristol.ac.uk

Amy-Clare Barden
+44(0)117 33 12009
liz.walker@bristol.ac.uk

Apprentice
Joseph Baker
+44(0)117 33 11476
joseph.baker@bristol.ac.uk

Edit this page