General enquiries

General enquiries should be directed to:

School of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
Biomedical Sciences Building
University of Bristol
University Walk
Bristol, BS8 1TD, UK

tel: +44 (0)117 33 12083
fax: +44 (0)117 33 12091
email: cmm-admin@bristol.ac.uk

Contact us

Main contacts

Interim Head of School
Professor Stefan Roberts 
+44(0)117 33 12062 / 12083
hod-cmm@bristol.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School
Professor Ann Williams
+44(0)117 33 12070
Ann.C.Williams@bristol.ac.uk

School Manager
Mia Khan
+44(0)117 33 12017
Mia.Khan@bristol.ac.uk

School Executive Team 

Admin Assistant

Cat Evans
+44(0)117 33 12418
cat.evans@bristol.ac.uk

Executive Assistant
Lexi Merritt-Harding
+44(0)117 33 12083
lexi.merritt-harding@bristol.ac.uk

Teaching contacts

Director of Teaching
Keith Brown
+44(0)117 33 12071
keith.brown@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
Ann Pullen
+44(0)117 33 12025
a.m.pullen@bristol.ac.uk
For all admissions queries contact the Central Admissions Team on
+44 (0)117 394 1641
choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate tutor
Matthew Avison
+44(0)117 33 12036
matthewb.avison@bristol.ac.uk
For all applications contact the postgrad co-ordinators at
email: fbs-pg-admissions@bris.ac.uk

UG Student Administration Manager
Susan Pitt
+44(0)117 33 12069
susan.pitt@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate Student Administrators (for current students)

Undergraduate degrees
Jess McCallum 
+44(0)117 33 12098
jess.mccallum@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate degrees
Colleen Quinn (Mon, Tues, Weds am)
+44(0)117 33 12009
colleen.quinn@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate & Professional programmes
Georgina Watson
+44(0)117 33 12068
georgina.watson@bristol.ac.uk

Edit this page