Wills Hall JCR Committee

All undergraduate students in hall are members of the Junior Common Room (JCR).  The JCR is led by a committee of students who organise all the events in hall.  The JCR Committee for 2014-2015 are:

President: Kim Slim (2nd year law student)

Vice President / Ents Rep: Charles Higgins (1st year economics and management student)

Treasurer: Duncan Gellatly (1st year history student)

Secretary: Yi Liu (3rd year mechanical engineering student)

Sports Officer: to be elected.....

RAG Rep: Lydia Guest (2nd year classics student)

Tech Rep: Daniel Spencer-Kempczynski (1st year chemistry student)

Music Reps: Will Brockman (1st year music student) and Peter Simmons (1st year engineering design student)

WHATS Rep: Elle-Victoria Illingworth (1st year law student)

Ball Committee Chairman: to be selected....

Bar Liaision: to be elected....

The Committee's contact details can be found in the JCR Handbook, which will be sent to Wills students in September.  The JCR Committee can be contacted by external enquiries at wills-jcr@sympa.bristol.ac.uk