Contacts

Digital Education Office

Education Services
Digital Education Office
University of Bristol
31, Great George Street
Bristol
BS1 5QD

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter for the latest news and events.

The Digital Education Office supports people across the University in using technology to enhance learning, teaching and assessment. We provide support and training for a range of tools and practices.

Our team facilitates projects which develop the University's digital education provision and promotes knowledge share of new ideas and good practice. To find out more, visit our training and support, projects, and ideas for practice pages.

We work closely with BILT, individual academics, support staff, schools, subject-based staff and IT Services. We were previously known as the Technology Enhanced Learning, TEL or TELED team.

Team members

NameRoleEmailTel
Naomi Beckett Digital Education Developer Naomi.Beckett@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82939
Hannah Brana-Martin Digital Education Advisor hannah.brana-martin@bristol.ac.uk  
Steve Cole Digital Learning Materials Developer Steve.Cole@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82901
Suzanne Collins Online and Blended Learning Designer Suzanne.collins@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82938
Joseph Gliddon Senior Digital Education Developer (currently seconded to SLSP) Joseph.Gliddon@bristol.ac.uk  
Peter Herbert Senior Digital Education Developer Pete.Herbert@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82898
Hanrahan Highland Senior Digital Education Developer Han.Highland@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82888
David Perkins de Oliveira Senior Digital Education Developer david.perkins@bristol.ac.uk  
Tim Osgood Digital Learning Materials Developer  
Roberta Perli Senior Digital Education Developer R.Perli@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82883
Martin Nutbeem Senior Digital Education Developer Martin.Nutbeem@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 83010
Sophie Shippen Digital Education Advisor 0117 42 84539
Chrysanthi Tseloudi Online Learning Materials Developer Chrysanthi.Tseloudi@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82881
Paddy Uglow Digital Learning Materials Assistant Developer paddy.uglow@bristol.ac.uk  
Suzi Wells Senior Digital Education Developer suzi.wells@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82892
Dan Wilson Digital Education Developer

daniel.wilson@bristol.ac.uk

0117 42 82711