Contact details

Student Systems Team

General enquiries to the Student Systems Team should be emailed to ssio-systems@bris.ac.uk

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Mike Hudson Student Systems Officer (Operations) 18435 mike.hudson@bristol.ac.uk
Lorna Hutton Student Systems Officer (Operations) 87926 lorna.hutton@bristol.ac.uk
Tony Musotsi Student Systems Officer (Development) 18725 tony.musotsi@bristol.ac.uk
Jo Powell Student Systems Officer (Operations) 89801 jo.powell@bristol.ac.uk
Sam Prince Head of Student Systems (Operations) 88065 sam.prince@bristol.ac.uk
Susan Windsor Student Systems Officer (Development) 88538 susan.windsor@bristol.ac.uk

 

Student Data and Information Team

For queries relating to Student Management Information

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Chris Flaxman Student Information Manager 17734 chris.flaxman@bristol.ac.uk
Matthew Shute Student Information Manager, currently on secondment to Strategic Planning and Governance Office   matt.shute@bristol.ac.uk
Helen Fone Student Information Officer 87766 helen.fone@bristol.ac.uk
Theresa Evans Student Information Officer 17153 theresa.evans@bristol.ac.uk
Simon Wicks Student Information Officer 88057 simon.wicks@bristol.ac.uk
Zoe Redgrove Student Information Officer 17241 zoe.redgrove@bristol.ac.uk
Josh Entwistle Student Information Officer 88075 joshua.entwistle@bristol.ac.uk
Mel Henny Student Information Officer 17732 mel.henny@bristol.ac.uk

Queries related to the setup of units and programmes in SITS or in the Unit and Programme Catalogues should be sent to ssio-systems@bristol.ac.uk

General enquiries to the Student Information Team should be emailed to ssio-info@bristol.ac.uk

For management information requests please use our information request form

Postal Address

Student Systems and Information Office
2nd Floor (South Wing)
Senate House
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol
BS8 1TH