Contact SPAIS

School Address

School of Sociology, Politics and International Studies
11 Priory Road
Bristol
BS8 1TU

Enquiries

TypeEmailTelephone
Student enquiries - Undergraduate  spais-ug@bristol.ac.uk  0117 45 51577
Student enquiries - Postgraduate (Taught and Research) spais-pg@bristol.ac.uk  0117 45 51577
General School enquiries spais-admin@bristol.ac.uk  0117 45 51577
Research enquiries spais-researchadmin@bristol.ac.uk  0117 45 57025

Admissions

TypeEmail
Undergraduate admissions choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk
Taught Postgraduate admissions choosebristol-pg@bristol.ac.uk
Postgraduate Research Admissions  spais-pgadmissions@bristol.ac.uk

SPAIS Management Roles

NamePositionEmailTelephone
Prof. Therese O'Toole
Head of School spais-hos@bristol.ac.uk
0117 45 56551
Prof. Katharine Charsley Director of Research katharine.charsley@bristol.ac.uk 0117 45 57314
Dr Adrian Flint Director of Programme Planning adrian.flint@bristol.ac.uk 0117 45 59579
Dr Nieves Perez-Solorzano Borragan Director of Postgraduate Education

n.perez-solorzano@bristol.ac.uk

0117 45 52008
Dr Ryerson Christie Director of Undergraduate Education ryerson.christie@bristol.ac.uk 0117 45 51436
Professor Ana E Juncos Garcia Director of Postgraduate Research Programme  A.E.Juncos@bristol.ac.uk
0117 45 52765
Sarah McAlinden School Manager sarah.mcalinden@bristol.ac.uk

0117 45 60771

Chelsea Hale Executive Administration Manager chelsea.hale@bristol.ac.uk  0117 95 45356
Elle Chilton-Knight Research Manager elle.chilton-knight@bristol.ac.uk

0117 45 58947

Dr James Camp Student Administration Manager spais-sam@bristol.ac.uk 0117 45 57932

 

Staff Profiles

To visit our staff profile pages please visit the people section.

Finding SPAIS

The School is housed in four buildings on Priory Road - numbers 3, 4, 10 and 11.

The main SPAIS reception is located at 11 Priory Road (building 72 on precinct map).

Edit this page