HEB people

Name

Role

Email 

Telephone

Will Hollingworth

Professor of Health Economics

william.hollingworth@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 42 83135

Joanna Coast

Professor in the Economics of Health and Care

jo.coast@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 928 7387

Nicky Welton

Professor in Statistical and Health Economic Modelling

nicky.welton@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 331 3918

A

Ammar Annaw

Research Associate ammar.annaw@bristol.ac.uk  

B

Jackie Bonnick

Executive Assistant

jackie.bonnick@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 42 83141

Katie Breheny

Research Associate

katie.breheny@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 428 3144

C

Linda Campbell

Research Associate

ls.campbell@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 331 0002

Charlotte Chamberlain

Research Fellow

charlotte.chamberlain@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 928 7318

Alexandros Chrysos

PhD Student

ac16434@bristol.ac.uk

 

Madeleine Cochrane

Research Associate

madeleine.cochrane@bristol.ac.uk

 

Karen Coulman 

Research Fellow (NIHR Clinical Lectureship)

 (0) 117 42 83132

D  

Neil Davies

Senior Research Fellow

neil.davies@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 331 3370

F

Isabella Floredin

PhD Student 

if1857@bristol.ac.uk

 

G

     

Kirsty Garfield

Senior Research Associate

kirsty.garfield@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 428 3129

Joel Glynn

Research Associate

joel.glynn@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 428 3115

Tanja Gordon

PhD Student 

cw19182@bristol.ac.uk

 

H

Yuri Hamashima

PhD Student 

yuri.hamashima@bristol.ac.uk   

Barny Hole

PhD Student

barnaby.hole@bristol.ac.uk

 

Samantha Husbands

Senior Research Associate

samantha.husbands@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 428 3121

J

Tim Jones

Research Fellow Associate for the NIHR ARC West

 

 (0) 117 342 1265

K

Rebecca Kandiyali

Research Fellow

rebecca.kandiyali@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 331 4088

(0) 117 428 3123

Edna Keeney

Senior Research Associate

edna.keeney@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 428 3116

M

Elsa Marques

Senior Research Fellow

e.marques@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 414 7851

Hugh McLeod

Senior Lecturer and Health Economics Team Lead at the NIHR ARC West  hugh.mcleod@bristol.ac.uk

 

 

Paul Mitchell

Research Fellow paul.mitchell@bristol.ac.uk  (0) 117 42 83122

Syed Mohiuddin

Research Fellow syed.mohiuddin@bristol.ac.uk  (0) 117 342 1267

Josie Morley 

PhD Student 

jm8939@bristol.ac.uk

 

Ruth Moulson 

PhD Student

ruth.moulson@bristol.ac.uk  

Mairead Murphy

Senior Research Associate

mairead.murphy@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 928 7303

Gareth Myring

Research Associate for the NIHR ARC West

gareth.myring@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 428 3145

N

Sian Noble

Senior Lecturer

s.m.noble@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 428 3126

O

Amanda Owen-Smith

Senior Lecturer

a.owen-smith@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 428 3119

S

Sabina Sanghera

Lecturer

sabina.sanghera@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 428 3124

Carlos Sillero Rejon

Research Associate for NIHR ARC West

carlos.sillerorejon@bristol.ac.uk

 (0) 117 342 1266

Reshma Sultan

PhD Student

r.sultan@bristol.ac.uk

 

T

Howard Thom

Lecturer

howard.thom@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 928 7342

Joanna Thorn

Research Fellow

joanna.thorn@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 428 3125

W

Josephine Walker

Senior Research Associate in Mathematical Modelling and Health Economics

j.g.walker@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 331 3404

Mary Ward

Senior Research Associate


 

Zoe Ward

Senior Research Associate in Infectious Disease Mathematical Modelling

zoe.ward@bristol.ac.uk

(0) 117 331 0031

 


(Back to top)
 

Edit this page