Postdoctoral researchers

NameTitle/PositionResearch AreasEmail
Dr Mohamed Diab
Research Associate Power Electronics mohamed.diab@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Harry Dymond Senior Research Associate Power Electronics harry.dymond@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Rajib Goswami Research Associate Power Electronics rajib.goswami@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Hedayati Research Associate GaN Power Electronics m.hedayati@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Josh Hoole Research Associate   jh12317@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Hopkins Research Associate Investigation into techniques for enabling ultra-high efficiency power conversion andrew.hopkins@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Kalis Research Associate   kevin.kails@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Dawei (David) Liu Senior Research Associate Analogue IC Design, Power Management IC design, High speed volatage gate driver design dawei.liu@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Jun Wang Research Associate Power Electronics jun.wang@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Lihong Xie Research Associate  Thermal and EMI of power electronic converter xie.lihong@bristol.ac.uk
Edit this page