Academic Team

 NameRole  Email Tel.
Professor Phil Mellor Head of EEMG & Professor of Electrical Engineering  p.h.mellor@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 954 5259
Professor Xibo Yuan Professor of Advanced Energy Conversion  xibo.yuan@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 954 5186
Professor Bernard Stark Professor in Electrical & Electronic Engineering  bernard.stark@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0117) 954  5499
Professor Phil Taylor Professor and Pro Vice-Chancellor Research and Enterprise pvc-research@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 4283176
Professor Julian Booker Professor of Mechanical Design Engineering  j.d.booker@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 331 5905
Professor Steve Burrow Professor of Aircraft Systems and Head of Department  stephen.burrow@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 331 5542
Associate Professor Jason Zheng Jiang Associate Professor in Mechanical Engineering z.jiang@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 331 5907
Dr David Drury Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering  d.drury@bristol.ac.uk   +44 (0117) 954 5390
Dr Saeed Jahdi Lecturer in Power Electronics  Saeed.Jahdi@Bristol.ac.uk +44 (0117) 331 5011
Dr Ian Laird Lecturer in Power Electronics ian.laird@bristol.ac.uk  -
Dr Nick Simpson Lecturer in Electrical Engineering  nick.simpson@bristol.ac.uk   +44 (0117) 331 5174
Dr Sam Williamson  Lecturer in Electrical & Electronic Engineering sam.williamson@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 954 5177
Dr Jason Yon  Lecturer in Electromechanical Systems jason.yon@bristol.ac.uk   +44 (0117) 331 5910

 

Edit this page