People

Page contents

Academic staff

NameTitleEmailFull contact details
Arends, Bergit  British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow Contact Bergit Arends
Brockington, Grace Senior Lecturer in History of Art Contact Grace Brockington
Dent, Peter Senior Lecturer Contact Peter Dent
Donkin, Lucy Lecturer, History & History of Art Contact Lucy Donkin

Hoare, Alexandra

Lecturer Contact Alexandra Hoare

Hunt, Catherine

Part-time Teacher cath.hunt@bristol.ac.uk Contact Catherine Hunt

Matchette, Ann

Teaching Fellow / Curator in History of Art, Heritage, and Museums a.matchette@bristol.ac.uk Contact Ann Matchette
O'Mahony, Mike Professor of History of Art and Visual Culture Contact Mike O'Mahony
Passes, Tricha Teacher Tricha.passes@bristol.ac.uk Contact Tricha Passes
Price, Dorothy (nee Rowe) Professor of History of Art Contact Dorothy Price
Robles, Elizabeth Lecturer in Contemporary Art haekr@bristol.ac.uk Contact Lizzie Robles
Shaw-Miller, Simon Chair in the History of Art Contact Simon Shaw-Miller
Williamson, Beth Professor of Medieval Culture Contact Beth Williamson

Part-time tutors

NameEmail
Fisher, Richard
Hamilton, William wh17696@bristol.ac.uk
Lilley, Ed ed.lilley@bristol.ac.uk
Lloyd, Lizzie lizzie.lloyd@bristol.ac.uk
O'Brien, Erica eo6276@bristol.ac.uk

Honorary staff

NameTitleEmail
Bann, Stephen Emeritus Professor s.bann@bristol.ac.uk
Bernard, George Research Fellow
Cannon, Jon Research Associate j.p.cannon@bristol.ac.uk
Drew, Charlotte Research Fellow cd17233@bristol.ac.uk
Fisher, Richard Research Fellow
Kynan-Wilson, William Lecturer
Liversidge, Michael Emeritus Dean m.j.h.liversidge@bristol.ac.uk
Mowl, Timothy Emeritus Professor Tim.mowl@bristol.ac.uk
Rees, Tim Research Fellow
Edit this page