People

Academic staff

Academic staff in translation studies
NameTelephoneEmailTitleRole
Ailes, Marianne +44 (0)117 928 9773 marianne.ailes@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer  
Gould, Rebecca +44 (0)117 928 7916 r.gould@bristol.ac.uk Reader in Translation Studies and Comparative Literature  
Kosick, Rebecca +44 (0)117 928 7916 rebecca.kosick@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Translation Studies  
Krebs, Katja +44 (0)117 928 9825 k.krebs@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Performance and Theatre Studies  
Nunes Vieira, Lucas +44 (0)117 928 8610 l.nunesvieira@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Translation Studies with Technology  
O'Sullivan, Carol +44 (0)117 928 7432 carol.osullivan@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Translation Studies  
Stephens, Bradley +44 (0)117 928 7914 bradley.stephens@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French  
Vilain, Robert +44 (0)117 928 8794 robert.vilain@bristol.ac.uk Professor of German and Comparative Literature  
Zhang, Xiaochun +44 (0)117 331 7501  xiaochun.zhang@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Translation Studies  
Edit this page