Name

PositionEmail

Dr Charlotte Chamberlain

(Group co-lead)

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Palliative Medicine

charlotte.chamberlain@bristol.ac.uk

Prof Karen Forbes Professorial Teaching Fellow in Palliative Medicine  k.forbes@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Lydia French Senior Research Associate lydia.french@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Barnaby Hole NIHR Doctoral Clinical Research Fellow  barnaby.hole@bristol.ac.uk
Prof Richard Huxtable Professor of Medical Ethics and Law  r.huxtable@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Nadine Murigu Academic Clinical Fellow in Primary Care  nadine.murigu@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Pocock

(Group co-lead)

School for Primary Care Research GP Career Progression Fellow  lucy.pocock@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Guy Schofield Wellcome Trust Society & Ethics Fellow. PhD student  guy.schofield@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Selman

(Group co-lead)

Senior Research Fellow  lucy.selman@bristol.ac.uk

People

Edit this page