Centre for Public Health Staff List

 Centre Lead

Rona Campbell  Professor Rona Campbell
 Professor of Public Health Research

Centre for Public Health Staff

Dr Patricia Albers
Senior Research Associate
Suzanne Audrey  Dr Suzanne Audrey
 Senior Research Fellow in Public Health
Miss Sophie Bacon
NIHR SPHR Administrator
 Dr Lucy Biddle
 Senior Lecturer in Medical Sociology
Yoav  Professor Yoav Ben-Shlomo
 Professor of Clinical Epidemiology
blair Professor Peter Blair
Professor of Epidemiology and Statistics
 Dr Katie Breheny
 NIHR SPHR Launching Fellow
DCALDWELL  Dr Deborah Caldwell
 Senior Lecturer in Public Health
 Mr Colin Capner
 Senior Project Manager
 Mrs Vicky Carlisle
 Senior Research Associate
chamberlain  Dr Charlotte Chamberlain
 Clinical Lecturer in Palliative Medicine
Christensen  Dr Hannah Christensen
 Senior Lecturer in Infectious Disease Mathematical Modelling
Coast  Professor Joanna Coast
 Professor in the Economics of Health and Care

FDV  Professor Frank de Vocht
 Professor in Epidemiology and Public Health
KDIAS  Miss Kaiseree Dias
 Research Associate in Public Health
Jenny Donovan Professor Jenny Donovan
Professor of Social Medicine

 Dr Harriet Fisher
 Research Fellow
 Dr Maya Gobin
 Lecturer in Public Health
Gunnell  Professor David Gunnell
 Professor of Epidemiology
Ms Clare French Dr Clare French
Senior Research Associate in Research Synthesis

Nikki Hale  Nikki Foss
 MSc Public Health Administrator
 Dr Sarah Harding
 Senior Research Associate 
HERON  Dr Jon Heron
 Senior Research Fellow
Hickman  Professor Matthew Hickman
 Professor in Public Health and Epidemiology, Head of Population Health Sciences and Deputy Health of Bristol Medical School
Mira Hidajat Dr Mira Hidajat
 Senior Research Associate in Epidemiology and Public Health Research
Higgins  Professor Julian Higgins
 Professor of Evidence Synthesis
Lindsey Hines Dr Lindsey Hines
Senior Research Associate
Hollingworth  Professor William Hollingworth
 Professor of Health Economics
Dr Paddy Horner Dr Paddy Horner
Associate Professor in Sexually Transmitted Infections
Ms Tricia Jessiman
Senior Research Associate in Qualitative Public Health Research

Ingle  Dr Suzanne Ingle
 Senior Research Associate in Medical Statistics
KIDGER  Dr Judi Kidger
 Lecturer in Public Health
KIPPING  Dr Ruth Kipping
 Associate Professor in Public Health
 Dr Beki Langford
 Research Fellow
LAWLOR  Professor Debbie Lawlor
 Professor of Epidemiology
 Dr Myles-Jay Linton
 Vice Chancellor's Fellow
GMacArthur  Dr Georgie MacArthur
 Honorary Lecturer
MACLEOD  Professor John Macleod
 Professor in Clinical Epidemiology and Primary Care
MARTIN  Professor Richard Martin
 Professor of Clinical Epidemiology
METCALFE  Professor Chris Metcalfe
 Professor of Medical Statistics

Dr Cheryl McQuire
NIHR SPHR Launching Fellow

morgan  Dr Gemma Morgan
 Consultant Senior Lecturer
Ness  Professor Andy Ness
 Professor of Epidemiology
Noble  Dr Sian Noble
 Senior Lecturer in Health Economics
STERNE  Professor Jonathan Sterne
 Professor of Medical Statistics and Epidemiology
Thomas Dr Kyla Thomas
Consultant Senior Lecturer in Public Health Medicine 
Professor Kate Tilling  Professor Kate Tilling
 Professor of Medical Statistics
Miss Laura Tinner
Research Associate 
Dr David Troy
NIHR SPHR Launching Fellow 
 Professor Peter Vickerman
 Professor of Infectious Disease Modelling
 Miss Emily Widnall
 Senior Research Associate
WHILES  Professor Nicola Wiles
 Professor of Epidemiology
 Miss Cathy Williams
 Reader in Paediatric Opthalmology
 Dr Jo Williams
 Consultant Senior Lecturer
Wright  Dr Caroline Wright
 Senior Research Associate (CRUK Fellow)

Colleagues in the School of Psychological Science

Munafo  Professor Marcus Munafo
 Professor of Biological Psychology

Colleagues in the Centre for Health, Law, and Society, Bristol Law School

Coggon  Professor John Coggon
 Professor of Law

Colleagues in the School for Policy Studies

COOPER Professor Ashley Cooper
Emeritus Professor of Physical Activity and Public Health
Jago Professor Russ Jago
Professor of Physical Activity and Public Health
Professor Angie Page
Professor of Physical Acitivty and Public Health
Dr Angeliki Papadaki
Senior Lecturer in Nutrition
Dr Simon Sebire
Honorary Senior Research Fellow (Physical Activity and Public Health)
Dr Zoi Toumpakari
Lecturer in Nutrition and Behaviour Change 
Edit this page