Academic Team

 NameRole  Email Tel.
 Prof Phil Mellor  Head of EEMG & Professor of Electrical Engineering   p.h.mellor@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 954 5259
 Prof Xibo Yuan  Professor of Advanced Energy Conversion   xibo.yuan@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 954 5186
 Prof Bernard Stark  Professor in Electrical & Electronic Engineering   bernard.stark@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0117) 954  5499
 Dr David Drury  Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering   d.drury@bristol.ac.uk   +44 (0117) 954 5390
 Dr Jason Yon  Lecturer in Electromechanical Systems  jason.yon@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 331 5910
 Dr Sam Williamson  Lecturer in Electrical & Electronic Engineering   sam.williamson@bristol.ac.uk   +44 (0117) 954 5177
 Dr Nick Simpson   Lecturer in Electrical Engineering   nick.simpson@bristol.ac.uk   +44 (0117) 331 5174
 Prof Julian Booker  Professor of Mechanical Design Engineering   j.d.booker@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 331 5905
 Dr Steve Burrow  Reader in Aircraft Systems    stephen.burrow@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 331 5542
 Dr Jason Zheng Jiang  Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering  z.jiang@bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 331 5907

 Dr Saeed Jahdi

 Lecturer in Power Electronics   Saeed.Jahdi@Bristol.ac.uk  +44 (0117) 331 5011

Dr Ian Laird

 Lecturer in Power Electronics  ian.laird@bristol.ac.uk  
Edit this page