People

Permanent staff  
Dr Heather Buss Global change h.buss@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Coath Archaeology/Planets/Global change chris.coath@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Tim Elliott Planets tim.elliott@bris.ac.uk
Dr Erica Hendy Global change e.hendy@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Alistair Pike Archaeology alistair.pike@bristol.ac.uk
Dr David Richards Global change david.richards@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Laura Robinson Global change laura.robinson@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Derek Vance Global change d.vance@bristol.ac.uk
Research staff  
Dr Bruno Dhuime Planets b.dhuime@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Morten Andersen Planets/Global change morten.andersen@bris.ac.uk
Mrs Carolyn Taylor Archaeology/Planets/Global change c.a.taylor@bristol.ac.uk
Mr Chris Standish Archaeology chris.standish@bristol.ac.uk
Ms Katherine Adena Planets katherine.adena@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Corey Archer Global change c.archer@bristol.ac.uk
Mr Ruman Bannerjee Archaeology arxrb@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Vyllinniskii Cameron Global change vyllcam@yahoo.com
Miss Maria Chapela Lara Global change mariachapela@ymail.com
Dr Laura Foster Global change l.c.foster@bristol.ac.uk
Mr Heye Freymuth Planets glxhf@bristol.ac.uk
Miss Katrina Hibbert Planets kate.hibbert@bristol.ac.uk
Miss Ruza Ivanovic Global change ruza.ivanovic@bristol.ac.uk
Ms Yi-Jen Lai Planets y.j.lai@bristol.ac.uk
Miss Susan Little Global change s.little@bristol.ac.uk
Mr Jamie Lewis Archaeology jamie.lewis@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Jeremy Martin Global change j.e.martin@bristol.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte O'Brien Global change c.l.obrien@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Jorg Rickli Global change j.rickli@bristol.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Smith Global change chris.smith@bristol.ac.uk
Mr Peter Tomiak Global change peter.tomiak@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Flurin Vils Planets flurin.vils@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Stephane Westermann Global change glxsw@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Matthias Willbold Planets m.willbold@bristol.ac.uk
Miss Maricel Williams Global change glmcw@bristol.ac.uk

Recent institutions we have collaborated with

UK

  • University of Durham
  • University of Liverpool
  • Imperial College, London
  • Royal Holloway, University of London
  • University of Southampton
  • University of Lancaster
  • University of Edinburgh
  • University of Cardiff
  • University of Durham
  • University of Portsmouth
  • University College, London
  • University of Oxford
  • University of St Andrews
  • University of York
  • Natural History Museum

International

  • CIENEH, Burgos, Spain
  • Geological Survey of Israel
  • Geological Survey of Japan
  • Geomar, Kiel
  • Hebrew University
  • Lisbon University
  • Stanford University
  • Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
  • University of Bern, Switzerland
  • University of Copenhagen
  • University of Innsbruck, Austria
  • University of Kiev
  • University of Mainz, Germany
  • University of Neuchatel
  • University of Newcastle, Australia
  • University of Wroclaw
  • University of Wuhan
  • Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute, USA
  • US Geological Survey
  • Penn State University, USA
  • University of Pennsylvania, USA
  • University of California at Berkeley
  • Czech Geological Survey
  • Wollongong University, Australia
  • University of Strasbourg, France
  • Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
  • Australian National University
  • Australian Institute of Marine Science
  • Interuniversity Institute for Marine Sciences Eilat, Israel
  • Museum National d'Histoire Naturelle Paris
  • Rutgers University, USA
  • Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute
  • The Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
  • University of Melbourne
Edit this page