Contacts

General enquiries

Email: procurement-office@bristol.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 331 7303

Address

Procurement
1-9 Old Park Hill
Bristol
BS2 8BB

NameTelephoneEmailFaculty lead / Area of responsibility

Anj Cooke
Head of Procurement

0117 331 8397 anj.cooke@bristol.ac.uk Strategic Procurement lead

Paul Halsall
Procurement Manager

0117 331 7294 paul.halsall@bristol.ac.uk

IT Services

Travel, IT equipment and services, AV equipment

Lucy Neaves
Procurement Manager

0117 331 7293 lucy.neaves@bristol.ac.uk

Faculty of Science, Faculty of Health Science, Faculty of Biomedical
Sciences, Faculty of Engineering

Science and Engineering laboratory equipment and consumables

Mark Holness
Procurement Manager
0117 928 8050 mark.holness@bristol.ac.uk

Faculty of Science, Faculty of Health Sciences, Faculty of Biomedical Sciences,
Faculty of Engineering

Science and Engineering laboratory Equipment and consumables

Andrew Parsons
Procurement Manager
0117 928 8859 andrew.parsons@bristol.ac.uk

Professional Services and Corporate Cards

Print and creative design services, recruitment services, support services and consultancy, insurance services, legal services, catering and water coolers

Alastair Jack
Procurement Manager
0117 331 7093 alastair.jack@bristol.ac.uk

Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Social Sciences and Law, Centre for Sport,
Exercise and Health, Library Services

Office supplies, furniture, work wear & PPE, sports equipment, couriers, postal services, archiving, paper, coach hire and art or musical equipment

Martyn Dean
Procurement Manager
0117 954 6369 martyn.dean@bristol.ac.uk

Student Life Cycle Project

Financial services and fleet services

Rebecca Scott
Assistant Procurement Manager
0117 331 7292 rebecca.scott@bristol.ac.uk

 IT Services

Travel, IT equipment and services, AV equipment

Debbie Dooley
Assistant Procurement Manager
0117 331 7303 deborah.dooley@bristol.ac.uk

Faculty of Science, Faculty of Health Sciences, Faculty of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Engineering

Science and Engineering laboratory equipment and consumables and the ‘marketplace’

Helen Kendall
Assistant Procurement Manager
0117 928 8898 helen.kendall@bristol.ac.uk

Faculty of Science, Faculty of Health Sciences, Faculty of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Engineering

Science and Engineering laboratory equipment and consumables and the ‘marketplace’

Sarah Dolman
Assistant Procurement Manager
0117 331 7322 sarah.dolman@bristol.ac.uk

Professional Services, Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Social Sciences and Law, Centre for Sport, Exercise and Health, Library Services

All commodity areas as Andrew Parsons and Alastair Jack

TBC
Supplier Administrator
    Supplier data management, new supplier requests and orders over £25k
Naomi Adams
Corporate Card Administrator
0117 928 9083

finance-corporatecards@bristol.ac.uk

Corporate cards
Jon Jerrome
Assistant Procurement Manager
0117 331 7648 jon.jerrome@bristol.ac.uk Seconded to ERP Development Project
Mandy How
Procurement Manager
0117 985 8945 mandy.how@bristol.ac.uk Seconded to ERP Development Project
Edit this page