Our contact details

Who should I contact?

General administrative queries (Liz Lucas or John Birney)

-          Shared mailbox: red-contracts@bristol.ac.uk

 

Faculty Leads and Key Contacts 

 Arts

 Lead: Mary Fitzgerald

 

 

 Biomedical Sciences

 Lead: Rajive Sharma

 Biochemistry

 Rajive Sharma

 Cellular & Molecular Medicine

 Rajive Sharma

 Physiology, Pharmacology and Neuroscience

 Vivienne Ozobialu

 

 

 Engineering

 Lead: Tom Morgan

 Aerospace Engineering 

 Tom Morgan

 Civil Engineering

 Astra Lewis

 Computer Science

 Chris Martin

 Electrical and Electronic Engineering

 Tom Morgan

 Engineering Mathematics

 Chris Martin

 Mechanical Engineering

 Mary Fitzgerald

 

 

 Health Sciences

 Lead: Christine Nileshwar

 Centre for Health Sciences Education

 Astra Lewis

 Bristol Dental School

 Gareth Pickard

 Translational Health Sciences – BRI

 Christine Nileshwar

 Translational Health Sciences – Dorothy Hodgkin Building

 Tom Morgan

 Translational Health Sciences – Eye Hospital

 Gareth Pickard

 Translational Health Sciences – Southmead

 Christine Nileshwar

 Translational Health Sciences – Other locations

 Mary Fitzgerald

 Population Health Sciences - Aetiological  Epidemiology                           

 Astra Lewis & Chris Martin

 Population Health Sciences - Clinical Epidemiology

 Tom Morgan

 Population Health Sciences - Health Care Evaluation

 Christine Nileshwar

 Population Health Sciences - Health Care Research

 Rajive Sharma

 Bristol Veterinary School

 Astra Lewis

 

 

 Science

 Lead: Gareth Pickard

 Biological Sciences

 Astra Lewis

 Chemistry

 Mary Fitzgerald

 Earth Sciences

 Chris Martin

 Experimental Psychology

 Mary Fitzgerald

 Geographical Sciences

 Chris Martin

 Mathematics

 Gareth Pickard

 Physics

 Gareth Pickard

 

 

 Social Sciences & Law

 Lead: Vivienne Ozobialu

 

 

 Non-Faculty/ University-wide

 Lead: Gareth Pickard           

 

Contact Details:

Christine Nileshwar

Senior Contracts Manager (Health Sciences, Biomedical Sciences, Arts)

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 92 88120, Internal: 88120

Email: Christine.Nileshwar@bristol.ac.uk

 

Gareth Pickard

Senior Contracts Manager (Engineering, Science, Social Sciences & Law)

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 33 17697, Internal: 17697

Email: Gareth.Pickard@bristol.ac.uk

 

Tom Morgan

Contracts Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 92 88644, Internal: 88644

Email: Tom.Morgan@bristol.ac.uk

 

Rajive Sharma

Contracts Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 33 17710, Internal: 17710

Email: Rajive.Sharma@bristol.ac.uk

 

Vivienne Ozobialu

Contracts Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 92 87841, Internal: 87841

Email: Vivienne.Ozobialu@bristol.ac.uk

 

Astra Lewis

Contracts Officer

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 33 17626, Internal: 17626

Email: Astra.Lewis@bristol.ac.uk

 

Mary Fitzgerald

Contracts Officer

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 928 18290, Internal: 18290

Email: Mary.Fitzgerald@bristol.ac.uk

 

Chris Martin

Contracts Officer

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 33 89089, Internal: 89089

Email: Chris.Martin@bristol.ac.uk 

 

Kim Brook

Contracts Associate

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 928 9813, Internal: 89813

Email: 

 

Liz Lucas

Contracts Administrator

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 33 17129, Internal: 17129

Email: Elisabeth.Lucas@bristol.ac.uk

 

John Birney

Contracts Administration Assistant

Telephone: +44 (0) 117 92 88683, Internal: 88683

Email: 

 

 (Back to top)