The QUADAS-C group consists of 24 experts in diagnostic test evaluation.

 Steering group:

  • Bada Yang (University of Amsterdam)
  • Sue Mallett (University College London)
  • Yemisi Takwoingi (University of Birmingham)
  • Clare Davenport (University of Birmingham)
  • Christopher Hyde (University of Exeter)
  • Penny Whiting (University of Bristol)
  • Jonathan Deeks (University of Birmingham)
  • Mariska Leeflang (University of Amsterdam)

 Advisory group:

  • Patrick Bossuyt (University of Amsterdam)
  • Miriam Brazzelli (University of Aberdeen)
  • Jacqueline Dinnes (University of Birmingham)
  • Kurinchi Gurusamy (University College London)
  • Hayley Jones (University of Bristol)
  • Stefan Lange (Institute for Quality and Efficiency in Health Care, Germany)
  • Miranda Langendam (University of Amsterdam)
  • Petra Macaskill (University of Sydney)
  • Matthew McInnes (University of Ottawa)
  • Johannes Reitsma (University of Utrecht)
  • Anne Rutjes (University of Bern)
  • Alison Sinclair (Canadian Agency For Drugs And Technologies In Health)
  • Henrica de Vet (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)
  • Gianni Virgilli (Queen’s University Belfast)
  • Ros Wade (University of York)
  • Marie Westwood (Kleijnen Systematic Reviews)
Edit this page