Contact us

NamePositionEmail/telephone
Valerie Aspin Research Development Manager (shared role)
Mon, Tues, Weds
valerie.aspin@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 42 84002 
Sam Lambshead Research Development Manager (shared role)
Mon - Fri

+44 (0)117 42 84044
Laura Lyddon and Vicky Jackson

Research Development Associates (Arts and Social Sciences and Law) - job share

Mon - Fri

rda-sslarts@bristol.ac.uk

 

Sarah Halliwell (On maternity leave until March 2022)

Research Development Associate (Arts and Social Sciences and Law)

Mon - Fri

+44 (0)117 39 40369

Lindsay Coleman Research Development Officer (Arts, Science, Social Sciences and Law)
Mon - Fri
lindsay.coleman@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 42 84481
Alice Malhador

Impact Development Associate

Mon - Thurs

alice.malhador@bristol.ac.uk

+44 (0)117 42 84048

Heather Williams

Research Impact and Knowledge Exchange Manager

Mon - Fri

h.williams@bristol.ac.uk

 

Kathryn Pintus

Faculty Research, Events and Communications Coordinator

Mon - Fri

kathryn.pintus@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 42 82291
IGRCT Administrator Tues (am), Weds (pm) artf-igrct@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 33 18460
Ben Meller Public Engagement Officer (shared role)
Wed - Fri
ben.meller@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 42 84052
Ellie Hart

Public Engagement Officer (shared role)

Tues, Thurs

ellen.hart@bristol.ac.uk

 

Edit this page