Contacts

Director

Mark Jepson (m.a.jepson@bristol.ac.uk)
Room C27. Tel: (0117) 33 12143

Light Microscopy

Electron Microscopy

Support team

Alan Leard (alan.leard@bristol.ac.uk)
Katy Jepson (katy.jepson@bristol.ac.uk)
Dominic Alibhai (da14205@bristol.ac.uk)
Stephen Cross () for image analysis

Room C31. Tel: (0117) 33 12142
A shared email address can be used to contact the team: wolfson-lm@bristol.ac.uk

 

Support team

Gini Tilly (g.tilly@bristol.ac.uk)
Judith Mantell (j.mantell@bristol.ac.uk)
Tom Steward (ts7764@bristol.ac.uk)
Chris Neal (Chris.Neal@bristol.ac.uk)
Sally Hobson (Sally.Hobson@bristol.ac.uk

Room: C31. Tel: (0117) 33 12360 (office) or 3312200 (prep lab)
A shared email address can be used to contact the team: wolfson-em@bristol.ac.uk

Associated staff contacts

Paul Verkade (p.verkade@bris.ac.uk) is the Academic Lead for CLEM and advisor on other advanced/specialised EM techniques. 

Wolfson Bioimaging Facility Steering Group

The Facility’s steering group advises on policy and strategy, coordinates funding bids and provides an additional channel for communication with our users in different parts of the University.

Chair: Prof Christoph Wuelfing: (Christoph.Wuelfing@bristol.ac.uk)

 

Address

Wolfson Bioimaging Facility
Faculty of Life Sciences
Biomedical Sciences Building 
University of Bristol
University Walk
Bristol
BS8 1TD

For GW4 Cryo-EM information visit the webpage or contact the support team.

Edit this page