Contact details

Postal address

University of Bristol
Public and Ceremonial Events Office
Oldbury House
121 St Michael's Hill
Bristol BS8 8BS

When visiting the Department, please use the main entrance on St Michael's Hill.

Please use the intercom to contact us by using either of the arrows to choose the 'PACE' option and press the bell symbol which will call the office. Please speak clearly into the intercom once we have responded and we will open the door, which will click once the door has released and can then be pushed open.

Select to reach our Twitter channel

Maps

The main University site provides maps and travel information as well as a detailed precinct map (Oldbury House is number 55).

Staff contacts

Name Position Telephone Email
Cheryl Slater Cheryl Slater Head of Public and Ceremonial Events
Working days: Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
+44 (0)117 331 7040 (ext 17040) cheryl.slater@bristol.ac.uk
Emma Henry Emma Henry Events Officer +44 (0)117 331 7466 (ext 17466) emma.henry@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Bagley Laura Bagley Events Coordinator +44 (0)117 928 8515 (ext 88515) laura.bagley@bristol.ac.uk
Nicola Fry Nicola Fry Events Coordinator (currently on maternity leave) +44 (0)117 928 8515 (ext 88515) nicola.fry@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Pugh Laura Pugh Office Manager +44 (0)117 928 8986 (ext 88986) laura.pugh@bristol.ac.uk

Graduation Office

Name Position Telephone Email
Teresa Osborne Teresa Osborne (currently on maternity leave) Graduation Coordinator +44 (0)117 954 6388 (ext 46388) teresa.osborne@bristol.ac.uk
Alice Ouvry Alice Ouvry Acting Graduation Coordinator +44 (0)117 954 6388 (ext 46388) alice.ouvry@bristol.ac.uk
Lou Birbeck Lou Birbeck Graduation Assistant (Systems) +44 (0)117 954 6388 (ext 46388) lou.birbeck@bristol.ac.uk