Contact details

Postal address

31 Great George Street 
Bristol
BS1 5QD

Maps

The main University site provides maps and travel information as well as a detailed campus map.

Staff contacts

Organisational chart for the Events team (PDF, 279kB)

 NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Alison Dawson Alison Dawson

Head of Events/Deputy Head of Communications

)

+44 (0)117 3940215 (ext 40215) alison.dawson@bristol.ac.uk
  Ellie Cook

International Events Manager

 +44 (0)117 3940278 (ext 40278) ellie.cook@bristol.ac.uk
Emma Henry Emma Henry Events Officer +44 (0)117 3940219 (ext 40219) emma.henry@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Bagley

Events Coordinator

+44 (0)117 3940221 (ext 40221) laura.bagley@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Pugh Laura Pugh

Events Administrator

Currently on maternity leave

Working days: Monday to Thursday

+44 (0)117 3940214 (ext 40214) laura.pugh@bristol.ac.uk
  Pat Monks

Events Administrator 

Working days: Monday - Thursday 8:30 am to 4 pm

 +44 (0)117 3940220 (ext 40220) pat.monks@bristol.ac.uk 
public-events@bristol.ac.uk
   

For all queries in relation to staff attendance at Graduation ceremonies

  graduation-staff@bristol.ac.uk