Contact details

Postal address

University of Bristol
Public and Ceremonial Events Office
Oldbury House
121 St Michael's Hill
Bristol BS8 8BS
Select to reach our Twitter channel

Maps

The main University site provides maps and travel information as well as a detailed precinct map (Oldbury House is number 55).

Staff contacts

Senate House reception contacts

Name Position Telephone Email
Cheryl Slater Cheryl Slater Head of Public and Ceremonial Events
Working days: Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
+44 (0)117 331 7040 (ext 17040) cheryl.slater@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Bagley Laura Bagley Events Coordinator +44 (0)117 928 8515 (ext 88515) laura.bagley@bristol.ac.uk
Nicola Fry Nicola Fry Events Coordinator (currently on maternity leave) +44 (0)117 928 8515 (ext 88515) nicola.fry@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Pugh Laura Pugh Office Manager +44 (0)117 928 8986 (ext 88986) laura.pugh@bristol.ac.uk

Graduation Office

Name Position Telephone Email
Teresa Osborne Teresa Osborne (currently on maternity leave) Graduation Coordinator +44 (0)117 954 6388 (ext 46388) teresa.osborne@bristol.ac.uk
Alice Ouvry Alice Ouvry Acting Graduation Coordinator +44 (0)117 954 6388 (ext 46388) alice.ouvry@bristol.ac.uk

Reception and Postal Services

Name Position Telephone Email
Senate House Reception desk senate-reception@bristol.ac.uk
Tom Hill Postal Services Supervisor +44 (0)117 331 7506 (ext 17506) thomas.hill@bristol.ac.uk
Janet Hulmes Janet Hulmes Reception and Postal Assistant +44 (0)117 331 7854 (ext 17854) janet.hulmes@bristol.ac.uk
Julie Collins Julie Collins Reception and Postal Assistant +44 (0)117 331 7854 (ext 17854) julie.collins@bristol.ac.uk