Contact details

Postal address

University of Bristol
Public and Ceremonial Events Office
Senate House
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol BS8 1TH
Select to reach our Twitter channel

Maps

The main University site provides maps and travel information as well as a detailed precinct map (Senate House is number 43).

Staff contacts

Name Position Telephone Email
Cheryl Slater Cheryl Slater Deputy Head of Public and Ceremonial Events +44 (0)117 331 7040 (ext 17040) cheryl.slater@bristol.ac.uk
Nicola Fry Nicola Fry Events Coordinator +44 (0)117 928 8515 (ext 88515) nicola.fry@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Pugh Laura Pugh Office Manager +44 (0)117 928 8986 (ext 88986) laura.pugh@bristol.ac.uk

Graduation Office

Name Position Telephone Email
Teresa Osborne Teresa Osborne (Currently on maternity leave) Graduation Coordinator +44 (0)117 954 6388 (ext 46388) teresa.osborne@bristol.ac.uk
Alice Ouvry Alice Ouvry Acting Graduation Coordinator +44 (0)117 954 6388 (ext 46388) alice.ouvry@bristol.ac.uk
Cheryl Miles Deputy Graduation Coordinator +44 (0)117 954 6388 (ext 46388) cheryl.miles@bristol.ac.uk

Reception and Postal Services

Name Position Telephone Email
Simon Carruthers Postal and Reception Services Supervisor +44 (0)117 331 7506 (ext 17506) si.carruthers@bristol.ac.uk
Janet Hulmes Janet Hulmes Reception and Postal Assistant +44 (0)117 331 7854 (ext 17854) janet.hulmes@bristol.ac.uk
Julie Collins Julie Collins Reception and Postal Assistant +44 (0)117 331 7854 (ext 17854) julie.collins@bristol.ac.uk