Visits to your country

Our schedule of overseas events, including exhibitions, education fairs and school visits, is currently on hold due to the coronavirus pandemic. During this time, we are hosting a series of virtual events.

Virtual events

Prospective international students wishing to join us in 2021 can take a virtual tour or watch our postgraduate on-demand webinars.

We also take part in a number of international virtual events for prospective students across the world. You can sign up using the links below.

Date and timeCountry/regionEvent informationLinkContact information
Saturday 3 October, 4 pm to 9 pm JST / 8 am to 1 pm BST (UK time) Japan SI-UK Study in the UK Fair Register Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 9 October, 4 pm to 6 pm IST / 10 am to 12 noon BST (UK time) Thailand Hands On Top UK Universities Application Week Register Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Saturday 10 October, 1 pm to 5 pm ICT / 7 am to 11 am BST (UK time) Hanoi UKEAS Vietnam Study World Fair   Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Sunday 11 October, 1 pm to 5 pm ICT / 7 to 11 am BST (UK time) Ho Chi Minh City UKEAS Vietnam Study World Fair   Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Sunday 11 October, 12 pm EDT / 11 am CDT / 9 am PDT / 5 pm BST (UK time) USA Best of U webinar for all US-based students, parents and counselors interested in UK study Register Gary Coulter and Jenny French (gary.coulter@bristol.ac.uk
jenny.french@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 16 October, 4 pm to 7 pm KST / 8 am to 11 am BST (UK time) South Korea IDP South Korea  Register Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Saturday 17 October, 4 pm to 7 pm KST / 8 am to 11 am BST (UK time) South Korea IDP South Korea  Register Doris Bechstein (d.bechstein@bristol.ac.uk)
Saturday 17 October, 3 pm to 6 pm ICT / 9 am to 12 noon BST (UK time) Thailand Brit Ed Education Fair  Register Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Wednesday 28 October, 4 pm to 8 pm KST / 7 am to 11 am GMT (UK time) South Korea UKEN Education Fair Register Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 30 October, 2:30 pm to 8 pm IST / 8:30 am to 2 pm GMT (UK time) Thailand SI-UK Study in the UK Fair   Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Monday 9 November, 4 pm to 8 pm KST / 7 am to 11 am GMT (UK time) South Korea UKEN Education Fair Register Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Edit this page