The code team

Ever since the original code design by Bates and De Roo (2000), LISFLOOD-FP has developed organically through the efforts of a small team of researchers including:

Prof. Paul Bates
Gustavo De Almeida
Ad De Roo
Timothy Fewtrell
Matt Horritt
Neil Hunter
Jeff Neal
Mark Trigg
Matt Wilson

Work on the code has resulted in PhDs for Matt Wilson, Neil Hunter, Timothy Fewtrell and Mark Trigg, and is currently the focus of PhD study for Liz Stephens, Ros Smith, Matt Lewis, Calum Baugh, Andrew Smith, Chris Sampson and Jeff Wong.

Edit this page