Postdoctoral researchers

NameTitle/PositionResearch AreasEmail
Dr Harry Dymond Senior Research Associate Power Electronics harry.dymond@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Kfir Pzenica Senior Research Associate  Power electronics, High density electrical power systems, Current-source converters kfir.pzenica@bristol.ac.uk
Mohamed Diab Research Associate   mohamed.diab@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Hopkins Research Associate  Investigation in to techniques for enabling ultra-high efficiency power conversion andrew.hopkins@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Dawei Liu Senior Research Associate Analogue IC Design, Power Management IC design, High speed volatage gate driver design dawei.liu@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Hedayati Research Associate  GaN Power Electronics  m.hedayati@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Lihong Xie Research Associate Thermal and EMI of power electronic converter xie.lihong@bristol.ac.uk
Edit this page