Contact us

Our Meet the team page provides more information on the role of each team member, or for general enquiries, please contact or please phone (0117) 92 88105.

Contact details for the Bristol Doctoral College team

Terry McMaster

BDC Director

Oksana Kasyutich

BDC Manager

Paul Spencer

PGR Environment Development Manager

Kitty Webster

Communications and Engagement Officer

Kevin Higgins

Global Bristol PhD Programme Manager

Loriel Anderson (on maternity leave until Summer 2018)

PG Researcher Development Officer

Anja Dalton (maternity cover until Summer 2018)

PG Researcher Development Officer

Aby Sankaran

Bristol Industrial PhD Programme Officer

Charlotte Spires

PGR Communications and Development Adviser

Sabrina Fairchild

BDC Administrator (temporary posting)

The Bristol Doctoral College team is based at Senate House (find us on Google map).

Bristol Doctoral College
University of Bristol
Senate House
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol BS8 1TH