Contact us

Our Meet the team page provides more information on the role of each team member, or for general enquiries, please contact doctoral-college@bristol.ac.uk or please phone (0117) 92 88105.

Contact details for the Bristol Doctoral College team
NamePositionEmail

Terry McMaster

BDC Director

t.mcmaster@bristol.ac.uk

Oksana Kasyutich

BDC Manager Oksana.Kasyutich@bristol.ac.uk

Kitty Webster

Communications and Engagement Officer kitty.webster@bristol.ac.uk

Loriel Anderson

PG Researcher Development Officer loriel.anderson@bristol.ac.uk

Aby Sankaran

Bristol Industrial PhD Programme Officer a.sankaran@bristol.ac.uk

Beatriz Martinez Gonzalez

STaR Support Assistant star-support@bristol.ac.uk

Charlotte Spires

PGR Communications and Development Adviser charlotte.spires@bristol.ac.uk

Sabrina Fairchild

BDC Administrator sabrina.fairchild@bristol.ac.uk

The Bristol Doctoral College team is based at Senate House (find us on Google map).

Bristol Doctoral College
University of Bristol
Senate House
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol BS8 1TH