General enquiries

General enquiries should be directed to:

School of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
Biomedical Sciences Building
University of Bristol
University Walk
Bristol, BS8 1TD, UK

tel: +44 (0)117 33 12083
fax: +44 (0)117 33 12091
email: cmm-admin@bristol.ac.uk

Contact us

Head of School
Professor Anne Ridley, FRS 
+44(0)117 33 12072 / 12083
hos-cmm@bristol.ac.uk

School Manager
Mia Khan
+44(0)117 33 12017
Mia.Khan@bristol.ac.uk

School Executive Team 

School Operations Officer
Kathy Purdy
+44(0)117 33 12418
kathy.purdy@bristol.ac.uk

Executive Assistant
Lexi Merritt-Harding
+44(0)117 33 12083
lexi.merritt-harding@bristol.ac.uk

Teaching contacts

School Education Director
Keith Brown
+44(0)117 33 12071
keith.brown@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
Ann Pullen
+44(0)117 33 12025
a.m.pullen@bristol.ac.uk
For all admissions queries contact the Central Admissions Team on
+44 (0)117 394 1641
choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate tutor
Matthew Avison
+44(0)117 33 12036
matthewb.avison@bristol.ac.uk
For all applications contact the postgrad co-ordinators at
email: fls-pgenquiries@bristol.ac.uk

UG Student Administration Manager
Susan Pitt
+44(0)117 33 12069
susan.pitt@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate Student Administrators (for current students)

Undergraduate degrees

Hannah Coe
+44(0)117 33 12098
hannah.coe@bristol.ac.uk 

Colleen Quinn (Mon, Tues, Weds am) | On maternity leave until March 2019
+44(0)117 33 12009
colleen.quinn@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate & Professional programmes
Georgina Watson
+44(0)117 33 12068
georgina.watson@bristol.ac.uk

Edit this page