Contact us

General enquiries

General enquiries should be directed to:

School of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
Medical Sciences Building
University of Bristol
University Walk
Bristol, BS8 1TD, UK

tel: +44 (0)117 33 12050 or 33 12083
fax: +44 (0)117 33 12091
email: enquiries-cellmolmed@bristol.ac.uk

Medical Sciences Building: University precinct map

Main contacts

Head of School
Professor Chris Paraskeva
+44(0)117 33 12072 / 12083
hod-cmm@bristol.ac.uk

Administration team

School Manager
Jill Locke-Edmunds
+44(0)117 33 12017
jill.locke-edmunds@bristol.ac.uk

Senior Executive Assistant
Kate Davies
+44(0)117 33 12050
kate.davies@bristol.ac.uk

Executive Assistant
Lexi Merritt-Harding
+44(0)117 33 12083
lexi.harding@bristol.ac.uk

Admin Assistant
Julia Andrews
+44(0)117 33 12418
julia.andrews@bristol.ac.uk

Teaching contacts

Director of Teaching / Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
Ann Pullen
+44(0)117 33 12025
a.m.pullen@bristol.ac.uk
For all admissions queries contact the Central Admissions Team on
+44 (0)117 33 17203
medsciences-ug-admissions@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate tutor
Matthew Avison
+44(0)117 33 12036
matthewb.avison@bristol.ac.uk
For all applications contact the postgrad co-ordinators at
email: medscivet-pg-admissions@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate Student Administrators (for current students)

Undergraduate degrees
Colleen Quinn
+44(0)117 33 12009
colleen.quinn@bristol.ac.uk

Professional programmes
Benjamin Fletcher
+44(0)117 34 22586 (a.m.); +44(0)117 33 12068 (p.m.)
benjamin.fletcher@bristol.ac.uk