Contacts

General enquiries

School of Biological Sciences
University of Bristol
Bristol Life Sciences Building
24 Tyndall Avenue
Bristol
BS8 1TQ

Tel +44 (0)117 394 1212
Email lsb-admin@bristol.ac.uk

Student Enquiries

Tel +44 (0)117 394 1212
Email biologydept@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate admissions

Tel: +44 (0)117 394 1649
Email choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

Email fls-pgenquiries@bristol.ac.uk

Map

You can find us and get directions using the University's Google precinct map.

 

Key contacts

RoleNameRoomTelephoneEmail
Head of School Professor Claire Grierson 118 +44 (0)117 394 1185 headofschool-biology@bristol.ac.uk
School Manager Kevin Williams G01 +44 (0)117 394 1218 kev.williams@bristol.ac.uk
Technical Manager Anthony Crawford G02 +44 (0)117 394 1219 anthony.crawford@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Administration Manager Corrie Sadler G04 +44 (0)117 394 1216 corrie.sadler@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant & PA to the Head of School Jessica Camps G04 +44 (0)117 394 1287 jessica.camps@bristol.ac.uk
School Administrator Daniel Watts G04 +44 (0)117 39 41305    dan.watts@bristol.ac.uk 
Administrative Assistant Karl Long G04 +44 (0)117 394 1212 k.Long@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administration Manager Abi Stickland G04 +44 (0)117 394 1213 abi.stickland@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administrator Manager Gill Gunnell G04 +44 (0)117 394 1290 gill.gunnell@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Student Administrator Alice Stephenson G04 +44 (0)117 394 1295 alice.stephenson@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administrator Jordan Morgan G04 +44 (0)117 394 1214 jordan.morgan@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administrator Kate Smith G04   kate.smith@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administrator (PG) Rowan MacGregor G04 +44 (0)117 394 1215
Porters N/A Porters Lodge +44 (0)117 394 1184 ls-porters@bristol.ac.uk

Full staff list

Edit this page