Contacts

General enquiries

School of Biological Sciences
University of Bristol
bristol Life Sciences Building
24 Tyndall Avenue
Bristol
BS8 1TQ

Tel +44 (0)117 928 7475
Fax +44 (0)117 331 7985
Email biology.dept@bristol.ac.uk

Full staff list

Key contacts

Key contacts
RoleNameRoomTelephoneEmail
Head of School Professor Jane Memmott CD3 +44 (0)117 928 9813 headofschool-biology@bristol.ac.uk
School Manager Kevin Williams CD8 +44 (0)117 331 8467 kev.williams@bristol.ac.uk
SEA/PA to Head of School/PA to School Manager Charlie Ferguson CD6 + 44 (0)117 928 7477 charlotte.ferguson@bristol.ac.uk
Technical Manager Anthony Crawford CD8 +44 (0)117 928 8486 anthony.crawford@bristol.ac.uk
Move Manager Jan Cunningham DE11 +44 (0)117 928 8831 jan.cunningham@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant/PA to Move Manager Adrienne Whitty DE11 +44 (0)117 331 7519 adi.whitty@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant/PA to Move Manager Kathryn Rowe DE11/CD6 +44 (0)117 331 7239 kathryn.rowe@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administration Manager Melissa Werrett CD4/CD8 +44 (0)117 928 7486 melissa.werrett@bristol.ac.uk
Postgraduate/Undergraduate Administrator Nicola Bushnell CD5 +44 (0)117 928 7487 nicola.bushnell@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Administrator Janice Virgin CD5 +44 (0)117 928 7476 j.m.virgin@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Administrator Emma Gallacher CD6 +44 (0)117 928 7487 eg13723@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Administrator Oona Kelly CD5 +44 (0)117 928 7476 or.kelly@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Administrator Jordan Morgan CD5 +44 (0)117 928 7487 jordan.morgan@bristol.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant Fiona Debling CD5 +44 (0)117 928 7475  
Porters +44 (0)117 928 7457

How to find us

The School of Biological Sciences is located on Woodland Road in the main University precinct.

You can find us and get directions using the University's Google precinct map.

View our building's public entrance on Google Street View.