Contacts

General enquiries

School of Biological Sciences
University of Bristol
Bristol Life Sciences Building
24 Tyndall Avenue
Bristol
BS8 1TQ

Tel +44 (0)117 394 1212
Email biology.dept@bristol.ac.uk

Full staff list

Key contacts

Key contacts
RoleNameRoomTelephoneEmail
Head of School Professor Jane Memmott 2A01 +44 (0)117 394 1194 headofschool-biology@bristol.ac.uk
School Manager Kevin Williams G01 +44 (0)117 394 1218 kev.williams@bristol.ac.uk
SEA/PA to Head of School and School Manager Charlie Cowley G04 + 44 (0)117 394 1216 charlotte.ferguson@bristol.ac.uk
Technical Manager Anthony Crawford G05 +44 (0)117 394 1219 anthony.crawford@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administration Manager Charlotte Hodge G04 +44 (0)117 394 1213 charlotte.hodge@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant Kathryn Rowe G04 +44 (0)117 394 1287 kathryn.rowe@bristol.ac.uk
Postgraduate / Undergraduate Administrator Nicola Bushnell G04 +44 (0)117 394 1215 nicola.bushnell@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Administrator Jordan Morgan G04 +44 (0)117 394 1214 jordan.morgan@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Administrator Gill Gunnell G04 +44 (0)117 394 1290 gill.gunnell@bristol.ac.uk
Administrative Assisstant Rebecca Bell G04 +44 (0)117 394 1295 rebecca.bell@bristol.ac.uk
Temporary Administrative Assisstant Rowena Ferguson G04 +44 (0)117 394 1212 row.ferguson@bristol.ac.uk
Temporary Administrative Assisstant Matthew Holt G04 +44 (0)117 394 1660 matthew.holt@bristol.ac.uk
Porters N/A Porters Lodge +44 (0)117 394 1184

How to find us

The School of Biological Sciences is located in the Life Sciences building on Tyndall Avenue in the main University precinct.

You can find us and get directions using the University's Google precinct map.