Contacts

General enquiries

School of Biological Sciences
University of Bristol
Bristol Life Sciences Building
24 Tyndall Avenue
Bristol
BS8 1TQ

Tel +44 (0)117 394 1212
Email biologydept@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate admissions

Tel: +44 (0)117 394 1649

choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

science-pg-admissions@bristol.ac.uk

Map

You can find us and get directions using the University's Google precinct map.

Key contacts

RoleNameRoomTelephoneEmail
Head of School Professor Mike Benton 118 +44 (0)117 394 1208 headofschool-biology@bristol.ac.uk
School Manager Kevin Williams G01 +44 (0)117 394 1218 kev.williams@bristol.ac.uk
SEA/PA to Head of School and School Manager Charlie Cowley G04 + 44 (0)117 394 1216 charlotte.cowley@bristol.ac.uk
Technical Manager Anthony Crawford G05 +44 (0)117 394 1219 anthony.crawford@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administration Manager Andrea Pearce G04 +44 (0)117 394 1213 andrea.pearce@bristol.ac.uk
Postgraduate Administrator Alice Stephenson G04 +44 (0)117 3941295 alice.stephenson@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Administrator Jordan Morgan G04 +44 (0)117 394 1214 jordan.morgan@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Administrator Gill Gunnell G04 +44 (0)117 394 1290 gill.gunnell@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant April Moody G04 +44 (0)117 394 1305 april.moody@bristol.ac.uk 
Administrative Assistant Ruby Jones G04 +44 (0)117 394 1287 ruby.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Porters N/A Porters Lodge +44 (0)117 394 1184  

Full staff list