Contacts

NameRoleEmailPhone
Professor Dek Woolfson
School of Chemistry
BBI Director D.N.Woolfson@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 954 6347 
(internal 46347) 
+44 (0)117 39 41314 
(internal 41314) 
Professor Imre Berger
School of Biochemistry
BBI Co-Director imre.berger@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 39 41857
Associate Professor Lucia Marucci
School of Engineering Maths
BBI Co-Director

lucia.marucci@bristol.ac.uk

+44 (0)117 33 15307
Dr Thomas Gorochowski
School of Biological Sciences
BBI Co-Director thomas.gorochowski@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 39 41465 
Dr Kathleen Sedgley
Bristol BioDesign Institute
BBI Scientific Manager K.Sedgley@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 39 41297
Ms Agatha Hewitt
Bristol BioDesign Institute
BBI Administrator agatha.hewitt@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 39 41316
Edit this page