People

Page contents

Academic staff

NameTitleEmailFull contact details
Brace, Gemma

Teaching Fellow /
Curator in History of Art,Heritage and Museums

gemma.brace@bristol.ac.uk Contact Gemma Brace
Brockington, Grace Senior Lecturer in History of Art Contact Grace Brockington
Dent, Peter Senior Lecturer Contact Peter Dent
Donkin, Lucy Lecturer, History & History of Art Contact Lucy Donkin
Hoare, Alexandra Lecturer Contact Alexandra Hoare
O'Mahony, Mike Professor of History of Art and Visual Culture Contact Mike O'Mahony
Passes, Tricha Teacher Tricha.passes@bristol.ac.uk Contact Tricha Passes
Price, Dorothy (nee Rowe) Reader in History of Art Contact Dorothy Price
Robles, Elizabeth Lecturer in Contemporary Art haekr@bristol.ac.uk Contact Lizzie Robles
Shaw-Miller, Simon Chair in the History of Art Contact Simon Shaw-Miller
Williamson, Beth Reader in History of Art Contact Beth Williamson

Part-time tutors

NameEmail
Drew, Charlotte cd17233@bristol.ac.uk
Lilley, Ed ed.lilley@bristol.ac.uk
O'Brien, Erica eo6276@bristol.ac.uk
Pleydell, Bethany bp14959@bristol.ac.uk
Waugh, Lucian  

Honorary staff

NameTitleEmail
Bann, Stephen Emeritus Professor s.bann@bristol.ac.uk
Cannon, Jon Research Associate j.p.cannon@bristol.ac.uk
Drew, Charlotte Research Fellow cd17233@bristol.ac.uk
Liversidge, Michael Emeritus Dean m.j.h.liversidge@bristol.ac.uk
Mowl, Timothy Emeritus Professor Tim.mowl@bristol.ac.uk
Taysom, Nerissa Research Associate nt6242@bristol.ac.uk
Edit this page