People

Page contents

Academic staff

NameTitleEmailFull contact details
Arends, Bergit British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow Contact Bergit Arends
Brockington, Grace Senior Lecturer in History of Art Contact Grace Brockington
Dent, Peter Senior Lecturer Contact Peter Dent
Donkin, Lucy Senior Lecturer, History & History of Art Contact Lucy Donkin

Kynan-Wilson, William

Lecturer Contact William Kynan-Wilson

Hunt, Catherine

Lecturer cath.hunt@bristol.ac.uk Contact Catherine Hunt

Matchette, Ann

Lecturer in History of Art, Heritage, and Museums a.matchette@bristol.ac.uk Contact Ann Matchette
O'Mahony, Mike Professor of History of Art and Visual Culture Contact Mike O'Mahony
Passes, Tricha Teacher Tricha.passes@bristol.ac.uk Contact Tricha Passes
Price, Dorothy (nee Rowe) Professor of History of Art Contact Dorothy Price
Robles, Elizabeth Lecturer in Contemporary Art haekr@bristol.ac.uk Contact Lizzie Robles
Shaw-Miller, Simon Chair in the History of Art Contact Simon Shaw-Miller
Wates, Matt Assistant Teacher Contact Matt Wates
Williamson, Beth Professor of Medieval Culture Contact Beth Williamson

Part-time tutors

NameEmail
Hamilton, William wh17696@bristol.ac.uk
Lilley, Ed ed.lilley@bristol.ac.uk
O'Brien, Erica eo6276@bristol.ac.uk

Honorary staff

NameTitleEmail
Bann, Stephen Emeritus Professor s.bann@bristol.ac.uk
Bernard, George Research Fellow
Cannon, Jon Research Associate j.p.cannon@bristol.ac.uk
Drew, Charlotte Research Fellow cd17233@bristol.ac.uk
Fisher, Richard Research Fellow
Liversidge, Michael Emeritus Dean m.j.h.liversidge@bristol.ac.uk
Mowl, Timothy Emeritus Professor Tim.mowl@bristol.ac.uk
Rees, Tim Research Fellow
Edit this page