Contact us

To contact the Learning Disabilities Mortality Review (LeDeR) programme team at the University of Bristol:
General email: leder-team@bristol.ac.uk
Secure email: ubh-tr.lederprogramme@nhs.net
Telephone: 0117 3310686
Postal address: 
LeDeR Programme
Norah Fry Research Centre
8 Priory Road
Bristol
BS8 1TZ
 
Click here to contact programme team members
 
Follow us on social media for all the latest updates about the programme:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/lederteam
Twitter: @leder_team
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBaTd285nA7u6GgJyA2241A
  
Contact details for NHS LeDeR Regional Coordinators (not based at University of Bristol):
Midlands: Lianna Davis - lianna.davis1@nhs.net and Marlena Adameczek - m.adameczek@nhs.net
East: Tracey Brennan - tracey.brennan3@nhs.net
South East: Claire Poke - claire.poke@nhs.net
South West: Nicola Powell - nicola.powell1@nhs.net 
North East: Maria Foster –  maria.foster2@nhs.net
North West: Leanne Armstrong - leanne.armstrong@nhs.net
London: Jemma Sharples - jemmasharples@nhs.net and Jane Kachika - jane.kachika@nhs.net
Edit this page