Contacts

Postal address

Faculty of Science
1st Floor, Royal Fort House Annexe
University of Bristol
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 1UH
United Kingdom
 

Find us on the University map

General Enquiries

Please note that staff from the Faculty Office are working from home at the moment but will respond to emails as quickly as possible on the email addresses shown below.

 

Enquiry typeEmailTelephone

Prospective undergraduate (admissions) queries

choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 39 41649

Prospective postgraduate (PGT admissions) queries

choosebristol-pg@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 39 41649

Prospective postgraduate (PGR admissions) queries

science-pg-admissions@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0) 117 39 41263

Current undergraduate queries

sci-undergrad@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 39 41672

Current postgraduate queries

sci-grad@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 39 41669

Faculty Office

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Jens Marklof Dean   dean-science@bristol.ac.uk
Jessica Inglis Faculty Manager   jessica.inglis@bristol.ac.uk 
Mary Mussett
Executive Administration Manager  
(queries for the Dean)
Position Vacant (please direct all Dean related queries to pa-science@bristol.ac.uk) Executive Assistant  
(calendar queries for Dean/Faculty Manager)
Caroline Jarrett Science Strategic Support Manager   caroline.jarrett@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Anne Westcott Science Innovation Partnership Manager   anne.westcott@bristol.ac.uk

Faculty Education Office

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Mora McCallum Faculty Education Manager  
 Mel Avis Education Administration Manager   science-faculty-progress@bristol.ac.uk
James Bridcut
Education Administrator (UG)
  For all document requests please email: science-transcript-requests@bristol.ac.uk.
For all other enquiries please email: sci-undergrad@bristol.ac.uk
Joy Moody (office hours 8-4)
Graduate Administration Manager   science-pg-admissions@bristol.ac.uk
Marcey Fisher
Postgraduate Administrator
 

For all document requests please email: science-transcript-requests@bristol.ac.uk.
For all other enquiries please email: sci-grad@bristol.ac.uk

Melanie Avis Education Administration Manager  

For all document requests please email: science-transcript-requests@bristol.ac.uk.

Faculty Officers

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor David Smith Faculty Education Director/Undergraduate Dean   fed-science@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Carl Dettmann  Faculty Education Director/Graduate Dean   graddean-science@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Dani Schmidt Faculty Research Director   research-science@bristol.ac.uk
Dr David Richards 
Faculty Admissions & Recruitment Officer   david.richards@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Charl Faul Faculty International Director   international-science@bristol.ac.uk
Edit this page