People

Page contents


Academic staff

NameTitleResearchTelephoneFull Contact Details
Balserak, Jon Senior Lecturer Early Modern Religion j.balserak@bristol.ac.uk Contact Directory - Jon Balserak
D'Costa, Gavin  Professor Catholic Theology  gavin.dcosta@bristol.ac.uk

Contact Directory - Gavin D'Costa

Ferzoco, George Teaching Fellow Medieval Religious Culture g.ferzoco@bristol.ac.uk Contact Directory - George Ferzoco
Gethin, Rupert Professor Buddhist Studies rupert.gethin@bristol.ac.uk Contact Directory - Rupert Gethin
Langer, Rita Senior Lecturer Buddhist Studies rita.langer@bristol.ac.uk Contact Directory - Rita Langer

Leech, David

Lecturer

Philosophy of Religion

david.leech@bristol.ac.uk Contact Directory - David Leech

Lomi, Benedetta

Lecturer in East Asian Religions

Buddhist Studies

Contact Directory - Benedetta Lomi

Muessig, Carolyn Professor Medieval Religion c.a.muessig@bristol.ac.uk

Contact Directory - Carolyn Muessig

Research staff

NameTitleEmail
Burden, Mark AHRC Postdoctoral Associate in Philosophy of Religion
Clark, Stephen Research Fellow (Professor) srlclark@liverpool.ac.uk
Deane, Susannah British Academy Research Fellow in Buddhist Studies
King, Ursula Emerita Professor of Theology and Religious Studies
Lewis, Marilyn Research Fellow
Williams, Paul Emeritus Professor of Indian and Tibetan Philosophy paul.williams@bristol.ac.uk

Part-time tutors

NameEmail
Jones, Dhivan Thomas
Lucas, Jacob
Paynter, Helen
Sutcliffe, Ed
Edit this page