People

Page contents


Academic staff

NameTitleEmailResearchFull Contact Details

Askin, Lindsey

Lecturer l.askin@bristol.ac.uk

Jewish studies

Contact Lindsey Askin
Balserak, Jon Senior Lecturer j.balserak@bristol.ac.uk Early Modern Religion Contact Jon Balserak
D'Costa, Gavin Professor gavin.dcosta@bristol.ac.uk Catholic Theology

Contact Gavin D'Costa

Ferzoco, George Teaching Fellow g.ferzoco@bristol.ac.uk Medieval Religious Culture Contact George Ferzoco
Gethin, Rupert Professor rupert.gethin@bristol.ac.uk Buddhist Studies Contact Rupert Gethin
Langer, Rita Senior Lecturer rita.langer@bristol.ac.uk Buddhist Studies Contact Rita Langer

Leech, David

Lecturer

david.leech@bristol.ac.uk

Philosophy of Religion Contact David Leech

Lomi, Benedetta

Lecturer in East Asian Religions

Buddhist Studies

Contact Benedetta Lomi

Muessig, Carolyn Professor c.a.muessig@bristol.ac.uk Medieval Religion

Contact Carolyn Muessig

Research staff

NameTitleEmailFull Contact Details

Burden, Mark

AHRC Postdoctoral Associate in Philosophy of Religion Contact Mark Burden
Clark, Stephen Research Fellow (Professor) Contact Stephen Clark
Deane, Susannah British Academy Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Buddhist Studies

Contact Susannah Deane

King, Ursula Emerita Professor of Theology and Religious Studies Contact Ursula King
Lewis, Marilyn Research Fellow Contact Marilyn Lewis
Williams, Paul Emeritus Professor of Indian and Tibetan Philosophy paul.williams@bristol.ac.uk Contact Paul Williams

Part-time tutors

NameTitleEmailFull Contact Details

Jones, Dhivan Thomas

Teacher Contact Dhivan Jones
Rhodes, Josh Senior Associate Teacher Contact Josh Rhodes

 

Edit this page