Contacts

 

To report any building-related fault, please contact the Maintenance Help Desk.  In the case of a major fault, please report it first to Ext 89898 and then advise the Facilities Manager for your zone, whose contact details can be found in the table below.


Building/LocationFacilities Manager
Zone/Group
Arts & Social Sciences Library Marek Kowalewski
3.2
Augustine's Courtyard Amy Warburton
4.3
Barley House Nicola Kerry
4.1
Beacon House Amy Warburton
4.3
25-27 Belgrave Road Darren Buss
4.2
8-10, 12 and 35 Berkeley Square Elliot Riddle
1.2
Biomedical Sciences Building Kelley Martin
2.1
Canynge Hall Nicola Kerry
4.1
1 Cathedral Square Amy Warburton
4.3
Chemistry Kelley Martin
2.1
Cotham House & 71 Cotham Hill Nicola Kerry
4.1
Dorothy Hodgkin Building John Hammond
2.2
Fry Building Philip Compton
1.1
Geographical Sciences Philip Compton
1.1
31 Great George Street Marek Kowalewski
3.2
Hampton House Marek Kowalewski
3.2
1-2 Highbury Villas (Re-Store building) Marek Kowalewski
3.2
Howard House John Hammond
2.2
Indoor Sports Centre Marek Kowalewski
3.2
Ivy Gate Teaching Space (Temporary Lecture Theatres) Nigel Poulsom
3.1
Langford Site Jeremy Sweet
5.0
Lunsford House Nicola Kerry
4.1
Maggs House Amy Warburton
4.3
Mathematics John Hammond
2.2
Merchant Venturers Building Elliot Riddle
1.2
NanoScience & Quantum Information Nigel Poulsom
3.1
Life Sciences Building Nigel Poulsom
3.1
Oakfield House Nicola Kerry
4.1
Oldbury House, 121 St Michael's Hill Marek Kowalewski
3.2
8 Osborne Villas Marek Kowalewski
3.2
1-9 Old Park Hill John Hammond
2.2
17-21 Park Row (Drama) Nicola Kerry
4.1
29 Park Row Nicola Kerry
4.1
Physics Building Nigel Poulsom
3.1
Priory Road/Priory Road Lecture Theatre Darren Buss
4.2
Queens Building (Engineering) Philip Compton
1.1
38 Queens Road Elliot Riddle
1.2
The Richmond Building Nicola Kerry
4.1
Royal Fort Gatehouse John Hammond
2.2
Royal Fort House & Royal Fort Lodge Nigel Poulsom
3.1
31-37, 39-41, 47-49, 65, 67 & 69
St Michael’s Hill
John Hammond
2.2
121 St Michael's Hill (Oldbury House) Marek Kowalewski
3.2
26-27 St Michael’s Park Darren Buss
4.2
34 St Michaels Park (University Nursery) Darren Buss
4.2
School of Veterinary Science (Southwell Street) John Hammond
2.2
Senate House Marek Kowalewski
3.2
Tower View (rear of Queens Building) Philip Compton
1.1
5 Tyndall Avenue (Careers & Computer Centre) Marek Kowalewski
3.2
15, 17 & 19; 30-32 & 34
Tyndall’s Park Road
Darren Buss
4.2 
Victoria Rooms Nicola Kerry
4.1
1-5 Whiteladies Road Amy Warburton
4.3
Wills Memorial Building
(Inner Court & Earth Sciences)
Philip Compton
1.1
Wills Memorial Building
(& Law Offices)
Elliot Riddle
1.2
1 Woodland Road (The Grange) Marek Kowalewski
3.2
3-21 Woodland Road Darren Buss
4.2
21 Woodland Road Coach House (at rear) Marek Kowalewski
3.2
43 Woodland Road Nicola Kerry
4.1
65-67 Woodland Road Elliot Riddle
1.2
81-83, 93-95, Woodland Road Elliot Riddle
1.2

occupiers handbook (PDF, 1,452kB)

  • Barra Mac Ruairi, Chief Property Officer

    You can contact Barra through Lucie Richards at ea-chiefpropertyofficer@bristol.ac.uk

  • David Martin, Director of Campus Development

    You can contact through Maria Faria at maria.faria@bristol.ac.uk

  • Paul Smith, Director of Campus Operations

    You can contact Paul through Pauline Carden at pauline.carden@bristol.ac.uk

  • Sandy Payne, Director of Campus Business Management and Development

    You can contact Sandy through Angela Grant angela.grant@bristol.ac.uk

  • Andrew Poole, Associate Director of Campus Operations

    You can contact Andrew via email at andrew.poole@bristol.ac.uk

  • David Tonkin, Associate Director of Campus Operations

    You can contact David ‌via email at david.tonkin@bristol.ac.uk

  • Paul Cooper, Head of Capital Development (Clifton and Langford)

    You can contact Paul via email at p.s.cooper@bristol.ac.uk

  • Andrew Casselden, Head of Capital Development

    You can contact Andrew through Clare Hickey at pa-capitaldevelopment@bristol.ac.uk

  • Graham Hall, Deputy Head of Capital Development

    You can contact Graham via email at graham.hall@bristol.ac.uk

  •  Matt Fulford, Head of Space and Asset Management

    You can contact Matt via email at matt.fulford@bristol.ac.uk

  • Martin Wiles, Head of Sustainability.

    You can contact Martin through Gill Nash at gillian.nash@bristol.ac.uk

  • Ashley James, Head of Business Services

    You can contact Ashley via email at ashley.james@bristol.ac.uk

  • Rebecca Garland, Head of Campus IT Systems, Administration and Quality

    You can contact Rebecca via email at ‌beckie.garland@bristol.ac.uk

  • Tendy Mwarewangepo, Head of Campus Division Safety and Health

    You can contact Tendy via email at tm16971@bristol.ac.uk

  • Nigel Poulsom, Residential Facilities Operations Manager (Interim)

    You can contact Nigel via email at nigel.poulsom@bristol.ac.uk

  • Gemma Stock, Head of FM Soft Services (Interim)

    You can contact Gemma via email at gemma.stock@bristol.ac.uk

  • Carol Dean, Residential Facilities Contracts Manager

    You can contact Carol via email at carol.dean@bristol.ac.uk

  • Lawrence Flavell, Print Services Manager 

    You can contact Lawrence via email at lawrence.flavell@bristol.ac.uk

  • Didier Louis, Head of Facilities Management Hard Services

    You can contact Didier via through Pauline Carden at pauline.carden@bristol.ac.uk

  • Alan Stealey, Head of External Estates

    You can contact Alan via email at alan.stealey@bristol.ac.uk

  • Neil James, Head of Venues and Events

    You can contact Neil via email at neil.james@bristol.ac.uk

  • Caroline Wynn, Head of Catering

    You can contact Caroline via email at caroline.wynn@bristol.ac.uk