Contacts

Undergraduate admissions

+44 (0)117 394 1649
choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

efim-pgadmissions@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate enquiries

Undergraduate Information Office,
Mary Paley Building, 12 Priory Road

+44 (0)117 33 10500
efim-info@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Postgraduate Information Office
15-19 Tyndalls Park Road

+44 (0)117 39 41514 or
+44 (0)117 3941513
efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk

 

Heads of Departments

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Ian Tonks Interim Head of the Department of Accounting and Finance

(0117) 39 41488

i.tonks@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Sarah Smith Head of the Department of Economics

(0117) 92 89847

sarah.smith@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Palie Smart Head of the Department of Management

(0117) 39 40524

palie.smart@bristol.ac.uk

Professional services staff

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
School Manager (Economics, Management)
Don Rintoul G.02 (Howard House) 07970 336481 don.rintoul@bristol.ac.uk
School Manager (Accounting & Finance)
Charlie Cowley G.08 (15/19 TPR) 07929 043126 charlotte.cowley@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy School Manager (EFM)
Charlotte Edom-Hodge G.02 (Howard House) 0117 39 40337 charlotte.edom-hodge@bristol.ac.uk
Project Officer
Terri Young G.05 (Howard House)  
School International Officer
Rachael Parsons G.03 (Howard House) 0117 39 40196 r.parsons@bristol.ac.uk
School Research Officer (Management)
Jill Mustard G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82973 jill.mustard@bristol.ac.uk
School Research Officer (Economics)
Vicky Jackson G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82913 drvlj@bristol.ac.uk
School Research Officer (Accounting & Finance)
Anona Williams G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82975 anona.williams@bristol.ac.uk
Assistant Accountant
Aimee Gallagher 2 Priory Road   ag13138@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager (Economics)
Cellach Horne Priory Road (Block B) 07773 816307 cellach.horne@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager (Accounting & Finance)
Elliot Lyons LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 07773816157 elliot.lyons@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager (Management)
Corinna Booth G.03 (Howard House) TBC

corinna.booth@bristol.ac.uk

Web Editor      
Louise Duffell G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82911 louise.duffell@bristol.ac.uk
Configuration and Move Coordinator
Katherine Davis G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82974
Senior Executive Assistant (Management)
Jo Maltby-Webb 3E6 0117 928 9049
jo.maltby-webb@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant (Management)
Katie Morgan 3E2 0117 928 8439  
Administrative Assistant (Management)
Loren Hall 3E2 0117 928 8439   qc19468@bristol.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant (Management)
Emily Thomas 3E2 0117 928 8439
et15187@bristol.ac.uk
Reception (Howard House)
Kate Berry Reception 0117 394 1810 kate.berry@bristol.ac.uk
Reception (Howard House)
Crina Radu Reception 0117 394 1810 crina.radu@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant (Economics)
Ruby Jones 1B9 0117 928 8296
Executive Assistant (Economics)
Ben Auld 1B9 0117 331 7502  ben.auld@bristol.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant (Economics)
Sivart Sarafian 1B9   eh19432@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant (Accounting & Finance)
Sharon Bryant LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 42 82916 sharon.bryant@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant (Accounting & Finance)
Lee Walsh LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 39 41499
Administrative Assistants (Accounting & Finance)
Emily Bennett LG.16 (15/19 TPR)   pj19824@bristol.ac.uk 
Michaela Cottage LG.16 (15/19 TPR)   michaela.cottage@bristol.ac.uk
Engagement Monitoring Administrator
vacant      
Undergraduate Information Office - Undergraduate Student Support
Undergraduate Student Enquiries to  efim-info@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 33 10500
Abbi Davey 1C5 0117 33 10500 abbi.davey@bristol.ac.uk
David Legg 1C5 0117 95 45530 david.legg@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administration Managers
Ros Cheetham G.06 (15/19 Tyndalls Park Road) tbc rosalind.cheetham@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Preece 1C1 (Priory Road Complex) tbc vu19221@bristol.ac.uk
Jo Purdie 1C1 (Priory Road Complex) tbc jo.purdie@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Rachel Cardew 1C3 0117 33 10505 r.p.cardew@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Lorraine De Souza 1C2 0117 33 10562 lorraine.desouza@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Maddy Edden 1C6 0117 92 88834 maddy.edden@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Office
Esther Blake 1C6 TBC ol19809@bristol.ac.uk
Hannah Hudman 1C6 0117 928 8834 hannah.hudman@bristol.ac.uk
Tamsin Hart (maternity leave) 1C6 0117 33 10513 tamsin.hart@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Warren 1C6 0117 33 10483 paul.warren@bristol.ac.uk
Nina Bunton 1B7 0117 928 8411 nina.bunton@bristol.ac.uk
Hannah Wood 1C6 0117 33 10507 hannah.wood@bristol.ac.uk
Helen Djenguet 1C6 0117 33 10514 helen.djenguet@bristol.ac.uk
Lizzie Carrington 1C6 0117 33 18648 lizzie.carrington@bristol.ac.uk
Deborah Bruce 1C6    
Patrick Watt 1C6 0117 33 10500 patrick.watt@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Student Support)
Natalie Hawkes G.10 (15/19 Tyndalls Park Road) 0117 428 2832 natalie.hawkes@bristol.ac.uk
 Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Student Support)
Kaylee Perry 15/19 Tyndalls Park Road   kaylee.perry@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Student Support)
Kay Russell G.05 0117 42 82656
kay.russell@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Student Support
Postgraduate Student Enquiries to efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 39 41514 or  0117 39 41513
Tim Collins LG.01 0117 42 82173 tim.collins@bristol.ac.uk
Sally Ogden LG.01 0117 39 82540 sally.ogden@bristol.ac.uk
Tali Rossant LG.01 0117 39 41516 tali.rossant@bristol.ac.uk
Lizzie Moss LG.01   lizzie.moss@bristol.ac.uk
Tamsin Berry (maternity leave) LG.01   tamsin.berry@bristol.ac.uk
Nikki Blake G.02 0117 39  41522 nikki.blake@bristol.ac.uk
Lydia McCann G.01 0117 39 41514 lydia.mccann@bristol.ac.uk
Alys Jones G.01 0117 39 41513 alys.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Lorenzo Zancani G.02 0117 39 41510 sz18627@bristol.ac.uk
Kamillah Junaid G.01 0117 39 41515 kamillah.junaid@bristol.ac.uk
Holly Williams G.01   holly.williams@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Applicant Support
Postgraduate applicant enquiries to efim-pgadmissions@bristol.ac.uk
Jake George LG.01 0117 39 41509 jake.george@bristol.ac.uk
Michelle Sperring G.11 0117 39 41505 michelle.sperring@bristol.ac.uk
Sadie Gale LG.01   sadie.gale@bristol.ac.uk
Amanda Richardson LG.01   amanda.richardson@bristol.ac.uk
Duncan Gallienne LG.01   duncan.gallienne@bristol.ac.uk
Gideon Thomas LG.01   gideon.thomas@bristol.ac.uk
Rosie Mgbeojikwe G.11   fv18619@bristol.ac.uk
Felicity Swallow LG.01   felicity.swallow@bristol.ac.uk

School of Economics Finance and Management

University of Bristol
Priory Road Complex
Priory Road
Bristol
BS8 1TU

Find us on the University campus map.

More information about getting to the University.

Staff contact details

Find people who work in the School of Economics, Finance and Management by name, or other profile details.

Edit this page