Contacts

Undergraduate admissions

+44 (0)117 394 1649
choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

+44 (0) 117 394 1649 
choosebristol-pg@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate enquiries

Undergraduate Information Office,
Mary Paley Building, 12 Priory Road
+44 (0)117 33 10500
Economics: 
econ-ug@bristol.ac.uk
Accounting and Finance: 
acfi-ug@bristol.ac.uk
Management:
mgmt-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Postgraduate Information Office
15-19 Tyndalls Park Road

+44 (0)117 39 41514 or
+44 (0)117 3941513
efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk

Heads of Departments

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Ian Tonks Interim Head of the Department of Accounting and Finance

(0117) 39 41488

acfi-hos@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Sarah Smith Head of the Department of Economics

(0117) 92 89847

sarah.smith@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Palie Smart Head of the Department of Management

(0117) 39 40524

palie.smart@bristol.ac.uk

Professional services staff

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
School Manager (Management)
Don Rintoul G.02 (Howard House) 07970 336481 don.rintoul@bristol.ac.uk
School Manager (Accounting & Finance)
Charlie Cowley G.08 (15/19 TPR) 07929 043126 charlotte.cowley@bristol.ac.uk
Interim School Manager (Economics)
Steve Pymount 1B9 (Priory Road)   steve.pymount@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy School Manager (EFM)
Charlotte Edom-Hodge G.02 (Howard House) 0117 39 40337 charlotte.edom-hodge@bristol.ac.uk
Project Officer
Terri Young G.05 (Howard House) 078661 57811
International Officers
Rachael Parsons G.03 (Howard House) 0117 39 40196 r.parsons@bristol.ac.uk
Jake George G.03 (Howard House)   jake.george@bristol.ac.uk
School Research Officer (Management)
Jill Mustard G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82973 jill.mustard@bristol.ac.uk
School Research Officer (Economics)
Vicky Jackson G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82913 drvlj@bristol.ac.uk
School Research Officer (Accounting & Finance)
Anona Williams G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82975 anona.williams@bristol.ac.uk
Programme Manager (MSc Strategy, Leadership and Change)

Cheralyn Dark

G.05 (Howard House)

0117 95 46694

Cheralyn.Dark@bristol.ac.uk

Programme Administrator (MSc Strategy, Leadership and Change)

Issy Lambson

G.05 (Howard House)

0117 42 82972

issy.lambson@bristol.ac.uk

Assistant Accountant
Aimee Gallagher 2 Priory Road   ag13138@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager (Economics)
Cellach Horne Priory Road (Block B) 07773 816307 cellach.horne@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Digital Marketing Officer (Economics)
Lois Clark Priory Road (Block B)   lois.clark@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager (Accounting & Finance)
Elliot Lyons LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 07773816157 elliot.lyons@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Digital Marketing Officer (Accounting & Finance)
Beth Farrelly (15/19 TPR)   beth.farrelly@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager (Management)
Corinna Booth G.03 (Howard House) TBC

corinna.booth@bristol.ac.uk

Web Editor      
Cath Howard G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82911 catherine.howard@bristol.ac.uk
Configuration and Move Coordinator
Katherine Davis G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82974
Senior Executive Assistant (Management)
Jo Maltby-Webb 3E6 0117 928 9049
jo.maltby-webb@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant (Management)
Katie Morgan 3E2 0117 928 8439  
Administrative Assistant (Management)
Loren Hall 3E2 0117 928 8439   qc19468@bristol.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant (Management)
Emily Thomas 3E2 0117 928 8439
et15187@bristol.ac.uk
Reception (Howard House)
Kate Berry Reception 0117 394 1810 kate.berry@bristol.ac.uk
Reception (Howard House)
Alice Jackson Reception 0117 394 1810 alice.jackson@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant (Economics)
Ruby Jones 1B9 (Priory Road) 0117 928 8296
Executive Assistant (Economics)
Ben Auld 1B9 (Priory Road) 0117 331 7502  ben.auld@bristol.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant (Economics)
Sivart Sarafian 1B9 (Priory Road) 0117 92 88007 sirvart.sarafian@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant (Accounting & Finance)
Sharon Bryant LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 42 82916 sharon.bryant@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant (Accounting & Finance)
Lee Walsh LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 39 41499
Administrative Assistants (Accounting & Finance)
Emily Bennett LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 39 41232 emily.bennett@bristol.ac.uk
Michaela Cottage LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 39 41232 michaela.cottage@bristol.ac.uk
Engagement Monitoring Administrators
Emma Adams  1C1 Priory Road Complex   emma.adams@bristol.ac.uk
Lauren Bishop  1C1 Priory Road Complex   lauren.bishop@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Information Office - Undergraduate Student Support
Undergraduate Student Enquiries to  efim-info@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 33 10500
Abbi Davey 1C5 0117 33 10500 abbi.davey@bristol.ac.uk
David Legg 1C5 0117 95 45530 david.legg@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administration Managers
Ros Cheetham 2 Priory Road 0117 42 82299 rosalind.cheetham@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Preece 1C1 (Priory Road Complex)

07929 039821

sarah.preece@bristol.ac.uk
Jo Purdie 1C1 (Priory Road Complex) 07929 039441 jo.purdie@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Rachel Cardew 1C3 0117 33 10505 r.p.cardew@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Lorraine De Souza 1C2 0117 33 10562 lorraine.desouza@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Maddy Edden 1C6 0117 92 88834 maddy.edden@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Office
Esther Blake 1C6 TBC esther.blake@bristol.ac.uk
Hannah Hudman 1C6 0117 928 8834 hannah.hudman@bristol.ac.uk
Tamsin Hart (maternity leave) 1C6 0117 33 10513 tamsin.hart@bristol.ac.uk
Ania Fomicz 1C6 0117 33 10513 ania.fomicz@bristol.ac.uk
Abi Heath 1C6 0117 33 10483 abi.heath@bristol.ac.uk
Adam Hopton 0C6 0117 33 10670 adam.hopton@bristol.ac.uk
Nina Bunton 1B7 0117 928 8411 nina.bunton@bristol.ac.uk
Hannah Wood 1C6 0117 33 10507 hannah.wood@bristol.ac.uk
Helen Djenguet 1C6 0117 33 10514 helen.djenguet@bristol.ac.uk
Lizzie Carrington 1C6 0117 33 10577 lizzie.carrington@bristol.ac.uk
Deborah Bruce 1C6   deborah.bruce@bristol.ac.uk
Patrick Watt 1C6 0117 33 10500 patrick.watt@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Student Support)
Natalie Hawkes G.10 (15/19 Tyndalls Park Road) 0117 428 2832 natalie.hawkes@bristol.ac.uk
 Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Student Support)
Kaylee Perry 15/19 Tyndalls Park Road   kaylee.perry@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Student Support)
Kay Russell G.05 0117 42 82656
kay.russell@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Student Support
Postgraduate Student Enquiries to efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 39 41514 or  0117 39 41513
Michelle Sperring G.01 0117 39 41505 michelle.sperring@bristol.ac.uk
Tim Collins LG.01 0117 42 82173 tim.collins@bristol.ac.uk
Sally Ogden LG.01 0117 39 82540 sally.ogden@bristol.ac.uk
Tali Rossant LG.01 0117 39 41516 tali.rossant@bristol.ac.uk
Lizzie Moss LG.01   lizzie.moss@bristol.ac.uk
Tamsin Berry (maternity leave) LG.01   tamsin.berry@bristol.ac.uk
Nikki Blake G.02 0117 39  41522 nikki.blake@bristol.ac.uk
Lydia McCann G.01 0117 39 41514 lydia.mccann@bristol.ac.uk
Alys Jones G.01 0117 39 41513 alys.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Lorenzo Zancani G.02 0117 39 41510 sz18627@bristol.ac.uk
Kamillah Junaid G.01 0117 39 41515 kamillah.junaid@bristol.ac.uk
Holly Williams G.01   holly.williams@bristol.ac.uk

School of Economics Finance and Management

University of Bristol
Priory Road Complex
Priory Road
Bristol
BS8 1TU

Find us on the University campus map.

More information about getting to the University.

Staff contact details

Find people who work in the School of Economics, Finance and Management by name, or other profile details.

Edit this page