Faculty of Life Sciences Programme

‌The creation of the new Faculty of Life Sciences on 1 August 2018 brought together research and teaching activity at all scales of the life sciences: molecular, cellular, tissue, organ systems, behavioural, social and societal.

This Faculty includes the three schools that previously made up the former Faculty of Biomedical Sciences (which ceased to exist on 1 August 2018), plus the schools of Biological Sciences and Experimental Psychology (now Psychological Science), which were part of the Faculty of Science.


                   Faculty of Life Sciencesneuron