Henry Ronald Hasse Prize- book prize awarded to best final year student

Howell Peregrine Prize - awarded for the best performance of a student in one of the undergraduate project units offered by the School of Mathematics

Hans Arnold Heilbronn Prize - awarded to best student(s) on the recommendation of the examiners for the degree in Mathematics with Study in Continental Europe

Sir Nevill Mott Prize - awarded to the best student on the Mathematics/Physics joint honours degree; presented by the School of Mathematics.

Mark Williams Alumni Prize - awarded to the most deserving second year student

For more details, please contact the School of Mathematics

Edit this page