People

Page contents


Academic staff

NameTitleResearchTelephoneEmail
Balserak, Jon Senior Lecturer Early Modern Religion +44 (0)117 928 7844 j.balserak@bristol.ac.uk
Campbell, Jonathan Senior Lecturer Biblical Studies and Judaism +44 (0)117 928 8171 j.g.campbell@bristol.ac.uk
D'Costa, Gavin Professor Catholic Theology +44 (0)117 331 7010 gavin.dcosta@bristol.ac.uk
Gethin, Rupert Professor Buddhist Studies +44 (0)117 928 8169 rupert.gethin@bristol.ac.uk
Langer, Rita Senior Lecturer Buddhist Studies +44 (0)117 928 8248 rita.langer@bristol.ac.uk

Leech, David

Lecturer

Philosophy of Religion

+44 (0)117 331 7717 david.leech@bristol.ac.uk

Lomi, Benedetta

Lecturer in East Asian Religions

Buddhist Studies

 

 b.lomi@bristol.ac.uk

Muessig, Carolyn Professor Medieval Religion +44 (0)117 928 7762

c.a.muessig@bristol.ac.uk

Research staff

NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Clark, Stephen Research Fellow (Professor) n/a srlclark@liverpool.ac.uk
Ferzoco, George Research and Teaching Fellow in Medieval Religious Culture n/a g.ferzoco@bristol.ac.uk
King, Ursula Emerita Professor of Theology and Religious Studies n/a n/a
Daigo Isshiki Visiting Research Fellow in Buddhist Studies n/a
Williams, Paul Emeritus Professor of Indian and Tibetan Philosophy n/a paul.williams@bristol.ac.uk
 Lewis, Marilyn Research Fellow n/a

 ml17331@bristol.ac.uk

 

Part-time tutors

NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Ferzoco, George Research and Teaching Fellow in Medieval Religious Culture n/a g.ferzoco@bristol.ac.uk
Edit this page