Contacts

Student general enquiries

Admissions enquiries

For all admissions queries please contact the Central Admissions Team:

School general enquiries

Main contacts

Head of School
Chris Fry
+44 (0) 117 331 2265
phph-hos@bristol.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School
Jules Hancox
+44 (0) 117 331 2292
jules.hancox@bristol.ac.uk

School Manager
Anne Bedford
+44 (0) 117 331 2273
anne.bedford@bristol.ac.uk

Director of Research Strategy
Julian Paton
+44 (0) 117 331 2275
julian.f.r.paton@bristol.ac.uk

Director of Teaching
Pete Brennan
+44 (0) 117 331 2305
p.brennan@bristol.ac.uk

Programme Director - Neuroscience
Zafar Bashir
+44 (0) 117 331 1957
z.i.bashir@bristol.ac.uk

Programme Director - Pharmacology
Neil Marrion
+44 (0) 117 331 1401
n.v.marrion@bristol.ac.uk

Programme Director - Physiology
Andrew James
+44 (0) 117 331 2297
a.james@bristol.ac.uk

Getting here

School of Physiology, Pharmacology and Neuroscience
University of Bristol
Biomedical Sciences Building
University Walk
Bristol
BS8 1TD

Current staff

To contact an individual member of academic staff, please check our people page.

For a full list of school contacts please see the staff contacts page.

Edit this page