Upcoming events

Find out more about transferring your studies to Bristol by joining us at one of our online or in-person events.

Online Events - All Partners

Register for our upcoming online events with the International Partnerships Team to find out more about studying at Bristol.

 

Event

Description

Date

Ask a Bristol Student

Ask a Bristol Student on Tuesday 7th December at 11:00-12:00 (UK Time) is your opportunity to hear what life and study is like at the University of Bristol from current Bristol students!

Join us as our panel of three current international students answer questions on the social life, teaching and accommodation at the University of Bristol, as well as ‘Things they would like to have known’ before applying. There will also be a 15 minute question and answer session so you can have any questions about life as a student answered.

If you have any questions you would like to be asked to our panel, you can either email your questions in advance to us at international-partnerships@bristol.ac.uk or ask them on the day using our Zoom Q and A function.

We look forward to seeing you soon and getting your questions answered. 

Tuesday 7 December 11:00 (GMT)


Register for this event

 

   

 

 

Online Events - Partnership specific

Register for upcoming webinars with a member of the International Partnerships Team to find out more about studying at Bristol, including partner-specific information about how to apply to the Global Transfer Programme. 

 

Event

Date

Event

Date

Nankai University
Translation and Comparative Literatures and Cultures

Wednesday 13 October, 11:30 (GMT)/18:30 (China)
Watch webinar recording 

O.P. Jindal Global University 
Law

Thursday 14 October, 15:00 (GMT)/19:00 (India)
Watch webinar recording

NCUK
Business and Engineering IYO

Monday 18 October, 10:00 (GMT)
Watch webinar recording

Monday 18 October, 16:00 (GMT)
Watch webinar recording

Nankai University
Mathematics

Thursday 21 October, 09:00 (GMT)/16:00 (China)
Watch webinar recording

South China University of Technology
Pharmacology

Tuesday 26 October, 12:00 (GMT)/19:00 (China)
Watch webinar recording

Seoul National University
Public Policy

Wednesday 27 October 11:00 (GMT)/ 19:00 (China)
Watch webinar recording

Mahidol University International College

Tuesday 2 November 09:00 (GMT)/ 16:00 (Thailand)
Watch webinar recording

Jiangnan University
Biotechnology / Bioengineering

Wednesday 3 November 11:30 (GMT)/ 19:30 (China)
Watch webinar recording

Nankai University
History

Wednesday 3 November 10:00 (GMT)/ 18:00 (China)
Watch webinar recording

Jilin University 
Chemistry

Thursday 4 November 11:00 (GMT)/ 19:00 (China)
Watch webinar recording

Beijing Institute of Technology
Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Wednesday 10 November 11:00 (GMT)/ 19:00 (China)
Watch webinar recording

Shanghai International Studies University
Translation and Comparative Literatures and Cultures and English

Wednesday 17 November 09:00 (GMT)/17:00 (China)
Watch webinar recording

China University of Political Science and Law
Law
Thursday 18 November 10:30 (GMT)/ 18:30 (China)
Watch webinar recording

Chulalongkorn University
Economics 

Wednesday 24 November 09:00 (GMT)/ 16:00 (Thailand)
Wacth webinar recording

Shandong University
Mathematics 

Thursday 25th November 10:00 (GMT)/18:00 (China)
Watch webinar recording

Zhejiang University
Chemistry

Friday 26 November 09:00 (GMT)/ 17:00 (China)
Register here

Central South University
Public Health and Epidemiology

Thursday 2 December 11:00 (GMT)/ 19:00 (China)
Register here

Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Epidemiology

Monday 6 December 11:00 (GMT)/ 19:00 (China)
Register here

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Wednesday 8 December 10:30 (GMT)/ 17:30 (China)
Register here

NMIMS
Economics, Finance and Management

Wednesday 15 December 11:30 (GMT)/17:00 (India)
Register here

 

 

In-Person Events

Currently we are not able to hold in-person events.

Our partner universities

If you are studying at one of our partner universities, you could transfer your study to the Univeristy of Bristol.

How to apply

Apply to transfer your study to the University of Bristol using our online application form.

Book a drop-in session

Meet a member of the International Partnerships team to ask any questions about transferring your studies to Bristol. 

Edit this page