You can view the faculty office location and get directions using the University's Google precinct map.

Professor Jonathan Sandy Dean of Faculty
Mr Andrew Pearce Faculty Manager
Mr Miles Taylor Senior Faculty Assistant
Ms Gayle Hanbury Senior Faculty Assistant
Ms Hannah Quinn Faculty Education Manager
Ms Helen Hampson Graduate Administration Manager
Ms Allison Maggs Senior Postgraduate Admissions Administrator
Mrs Jo Bennett Admissions Co-ordinator
Mr Nicholas Iles Education Administration Manager
Mrs Louise Paton Senior Education Administrator
Mrs Wendy Trowsdale Faculty Timetabling and Education Officer
Professor David Dymock Faculty Education Director (Undergraduate)
Dr Kate Whittington Faculty Education Director (Postgraduate)
Professor Tim Peters Faculty Research Director
Professor Becky Whay Faculty International Director

Student Concern Form

Student Concern Form (Office document, 61kB)‌ for reporting concerns regarding a medical or dental student's standard of professional behaviour.

Edit this page