Identities Research Theme Members

A-D     E-K     L-R     S-Z

NAME

DEPARTMENT/SCHOOL

CONTACT

Jo-Anne Baird

Graduate School of Education

Jo-Anne.Baird@bristol.ac.uk

Matt Bamber

Economics, Finance and Management

Matt.Bamber@bristol.ac.uk

Sally Barnes

Graduate School of Education

Sally.Barnes@bristol.ac.uk

Sarah Batterbury

Deaf Studies

s.batterbury@bristol.ac.uk

David Berridge

Policy Studies

David.Berridge@bristol.ac.uk

Tim Bond

Graduate School of Education

Tim.Bond@bristol.ac.uk

Fiona Bowie

Archaeology and Anthropology

F.Bowie@bristol.ac.uk

Harriet Bradley

Sociology, Politics and International Studies

Harriet.Bradley@bristol.ac.uk

Laurinda Brown

Graduate School of Education

Laurinda.Brown@bristol.ac.uk

Simon Burgess

Economics, Finance and Management

Simon.Burgess@bristol.ac.uk

Udi Butler

Archaeology and Anthropology

Udi.Butler@bristol.ac.uk

Jo Carruthers

Theology and Religious Studies

Andrew Charlesworth

Law

A.J.Charlesworth@bristol.ac.uk

Alf Coles

Graduate School of Education

Alf.Coles@bristol.ac.uk

Jo Coulson

Policy Studies

Jo.Coulson@bristol.ac.uk

Joanna Cross

Policy Studies

jc4253@bristol.ac.uk

Ruth Deakin-Crick

Graduate School of Education

Ruth.Deakin-Crick@bristol.ac.uk

Esther Dermott

Sociology, Politics and International Studies

Esther.Dermott@bristol.ac.uk

Ranji Devadason

Sociology, Politics and International Studies

Ranji.Devadason@bristol.ac.uk

Kitrina Douglas

Policy Studies

K.Douglas@bristol.ac.uk

Steve Emery

Deaf Studies

epzsde@bristol.ac.uk

Sibel Erduran

Graduate School of Education

Sibel.Erduran@bristol.ac.uk

Kim Etherington

Graduate School of Education

Kim.Etherington@bristol.ac.uk

Karen Forbes

Clinical Sciences

K.Forbes@bristol.ac.uk

Jon Fox

Sociology, Politics and International Studies

Jon.Fox@bristol.ac.uk

Ken Fox

Policy Studies

K.R.Fox@bristol.ac.uk

Marina Gall

Graduate School of Education

Marina.Gall@bristol.ac.uk

Frances Giampapa

Graduate School of Education

Frances.Giampapa@bristol.ac.uk

Mike Gulliver

Deaf Studies

Mike.Gulliver@bristol.ac.uk

Shelley Hales

Classics & Ancient History

Shelley.Hales@bristol.ac.uk

Sarah Hirons

Deaf Studies

Sarah.Hirons@bristol.ac.uk

Tamar Hodos

Archaeology and Anthropology

T.Hodos@bristol.ac.uk

Paul Howard-Jones

Graduate School of Education

Paul.Howard-Jones@bristol.ac.uk

Ronald Hutton

Historical Studies

r.hutton@bristol.ac.uk

Helen Jelfs

Graduate School of Education

Helen.jelfs@bristol.ac.uk

Kelley Johnson

Policy Studies

Kelley.Johnson@bristol.ac.uk

Michiko Kaneko

Graduate School of Education

Michiko.kaneko@bristol.ac.uk

Jo Kirby

Economics, Finance and Management

jk6156@bristol.ac.uk

Mike Kirsopp

Economics, Finance and Management

mk6665@bristol.ac.uk

Silke Knippschild

Classics and Ancient history

clzsk@bristol.ac.uk

Helen Knowler

Graduate School of Education

Helen.Knowler@bristol.ac.uk

Paddy Ladd

Deaf Studies

Pad.Ladd@bristol.ac.uk

Nils Langer

German

Nils.Langer@bristol.ac.uk

Wendy Larner

Geographical Sciences

w.larner@bristol.ac.uk

Elisabeth Lazarus

Graduate School of Education

Elisabeth.Lazarus@bristol.ac.uk

Ruth Levitas

Sociology, Politics and International Studies

Ruth.Levitas@bristol.ac.uk

Jacqueline Maingard

Drama: Theatre, Film, Television

J.Maingard@bristol.ac.uk

Wendy Martineau

Sociology, Politics and International Studies

W.Martineau@bristol.ac.uk

Elizabeth McNess

Graduate School of Education

Elizabeth.McNess@bristol.ac.uk

Marilyn Osborn

Graduate School of Education

Marilyn.Osborn@bristol.ac.uk

Jenneth Parker

Graduate School of Education

Jenneth.Parker@bristol.ac.uk

Maud Perrier

Sociology, Politics and International Studies

Maud.Perrier@bristol.ac.uk

Mary Phillips

Economics, Finance and Management

Mary.Phillips@bristol.ac.uk

Angela Piccini

Drama, Theatre, Film, Television

A.A.Piccini@bristol.ac.uk

Sue Porter

Graduate School of Education/Policy Studies

sue.porter@researchthatworks.com

Kirsty Reid

Historical Studies

Kirsty.Reid@bristol.ac.uk

Ann Rippin

Economics, Finance and Management

Ann.Rippin@bristol.ac.uk

Peter Robinson

Experimental Psychology

P.Robinson@bristol.ac.uk

Nicolas Rumens

Economics, Finance and Management

Nicholas.Rumens@bristol.ac.uk

Bella Sandwell

Classics and Ancient History

Bella.Sandwell@bristol.ac.uk

Jane Speedy

Graduate School of Education

Jane.Speedy@bristol.ac.uk

Ros Sutherland

Graduate School of Education

Ros.Sutherland@bristol.ac.uk

Rachel Sutton-Spence

Graduate School of Education

Rachel.Spence@bristol.ac.uk

Sally Thomas

Graduate School of Education

S.Thomas@bristol.ac.uk

Sheila Trahar

Graduate School of Education

S.Trahar@bristol.ac.uk

Patricia Triggs

Graduate School of Education

Pat.Triggs@bristol.ac.uk

Debbie Watson

Policy Studies

Debbie.Watson@bristol.ac.uk

Donna West

Graduate School of Education

Donna.West@bristol.ac.uk

Yvonne Whelan

Geographical Sciences

Yvonne.Whelan@bristol.ac.uk

(Back to top)