Contact details

Postal address

Faculty of Medical and Veterinary Sciences
Medical Sciences Building
University Walk, Bristol BS8 1TD
United Kingdom
Fax: +44 (0)117 33 11889

Find us on the full University precinct map

General enquiries

Prospective students

Current students

Faculty Office

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
George Banting Dean +44 (0) 117 331 1532
internal 11532
dean-fmvs@bristol.ac.uk
Stephen Brooke Faculty Manager +44 (0) 117 331 1538
internal 11538
Stephen.Brooke@bristol.ac.uk
Elaine Allenby-Parker Senior Executive Assistant +44 (0) 117 331 1532
internal 11532

Faculty Education Team

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Rachel Nee Faculty Education Manager +44 (0) 117 331 1521
internal 11521
R.Nee@bristol.ac.uk
Lindsey Watson Graduate Administration Manager +44 (0) 117 331 1535
internal 11535
Lindsey.Watson@bristol.ac.uk
Ruth Batterham Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1599
internal 11599
R.Batterham@bristol.ac.uk

Elaine Sparey

Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 2370
internal 12370
Elaine.Sparey@bristol.ac.uk
Cathleen Schmitke Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1534
internal 11534
cm.schmitke@bristol.ac.uk
Kemi Besa  Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1474
internal 11474
kemi.besa@bristol.ac.uk
Kerrie Bommer Undergraduate Senior Education Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1533
internal 11533
fmvs-ugenquiries@bristol.ac.uk

Alex Thompson (maternity cover); Helen Jones (on maternity leave)

Undergraduate Senior Education Administrator 

+44 (0) 117 331 1522
internal 11522
fmvs-ugenquiries@bristol.ac.uk

Faculty officers

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Ann Pullen Faculty Education Director/Undergraduate Dean/Faculty Admissions Officer  +44 (0) 117 331 2025
internal 12025
A.M.Pullen@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Patricia Kuwabara Faculty Education Director/Graduate Dean +44 (0) 117  331 2126
internal 12126
P.Kuwabara@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Frankie MacMillan Faculty Widening Participation Coordinator +44 (0) 117 331 2282
internal 12282
Frankie.MacMillan@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Neil Williams Faculty Research Director +44 (0) 117 331 2064
internal 12064
Neil.A.Williams@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Elek Molnar

Faculty International Director

+44 (0) 117 331 1941
internal 11941

Elek.Molnar@bristol.ac.uk