Contact details

Postal address

Faculty of Medical and Veterinary Sciences
Medical Sciences Building
University Walk, Bristol BS8 1TD
United Kingdom
Fax: +44 (0)117 33 11889

Find us on the full University precinct map

General enquiries

Prospective students

Current students

Faculty Office

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
George Banting Dean +44 (0) 117 331 1532
internal 11532
dean-fmvs@bristol.ac.uk
Stephen Brooke Faculty Manager +44 (0) 117 331 1538
internal 11538
Stephen.Brooke@bristol.ac.uk
Elaine Allenby-Parker Senior Executive Assistant +44 (0) 117 331 1532
internal 11532

Faculty Education Team

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Louise Chambers Faculty Education Manager +44 (0) 117 331 1521
internal 11521
Louise.Chambers@bristol.ac.uk
Lindsey Watson Graduate Administration Manager +44 (0) 117 331 1535
internal 11535
Lindsey.Watson@bristol.ac.uk
Ruth Batterham Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1599
internal 11599
R.Batterham@bristol.ac.uk
Elaine Sparey Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 2370
internal 12370
Elaine.Sparey@bristol.ac.uk
Charly King Education Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1534
internal 11534
C.E.L.King@bristol.ac.uk
Selina Salisbury,
Kerrie Bommer
Senior Education Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1522
internal 11522
fmvs-ugenquiries@bristol.ac.uk
Charly King Education Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1534
internal 11534
C.E.L.King@bristol.ac.uk

Faculty officers

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Kelly Moule Faculty Education Director/Undergraduate Dean +44 (0) 117 331 2169
internal 12169
S.K.Moule@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Patricia Kuwabara Faculty Education Director/Graduate Dean +44 (0) 117  331 2126
internal 12126
P.Kuwabara@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Ann Pullen Undergraduate Admissions Officer +44 (0) 117 331 2025
internal 12025
A.M.Pullen@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Frankie MacMillan Faculty Widening Participation Coordinator +44 (0) 117 331 2282
internal 12282
Frankie.MacMillan@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Neil Williams Faculty Research Director +44 (0) 117 331 2064
internal 12064
Neil.A.Williams@bristol.ac.uk