Contacts

Postal address

Department of Civil Engineering
University of Bristol
Queens Building
University Walk
Bristol
BS8 1TR

Principal Investigator

Professor Dawei Han
Professor of Hydroinformatics
Email: d.han@bristol.ac.uk

Co-investigators

Dr Jitendra Agarwal 
Senior Lecturer in Structural Engineering
Email: j.agarwal@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Katsu Goda
Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering
Email: katsu.goda@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Liz Holcombe 
Lecturer
Email: liz.holcombe@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Stephan Lewandowsky
Chair in Cognitive Psychology
Email: stephan.lewandowsky@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Xiaojun Wang
Senior Lecturer in Management
Email: xiaojun.wang@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Mike Yearworth 
Reader in Systems Engineering
Email: mike.yearworth@bristol.ac.uk

Project Manager

Dr Lu Zhuo
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: lu.zhuo@bristol.ac.uk

Edit this page