Contacts

Our meet the team page provides more information on the role of each team member, or for general enquiries, please contact doctoral-college@bristol.ac.uk or please phone (0117) 92 88105.

 

Contact information for the Bristol Doctoral College team
Terry McMaster BDC Director t.mcmaster@bristol.ac.uk
Oksana Kasyutich BDC Manager oksana.kasyutich@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Spencer PGR Environment Development Manager paul.spencer@bristol.ac.uk
Kevin Higgins Bristol PhD Programme Manager kevin.higgins@bristol.ac.uk
Kitty Webster Communications and Engagement Officer kitty.webster@bristol.ac.uk
Anja Dalton (maternity cover until Summer 2018) PG Researcher Development Officer anja.dalton@bristol.ac.uk
Aby Sankaran Bristol Industrial PhD Programme Officer a.sankaran@bristol.ac.uk
Sabrina Fairchild PG Researcher Development Adviser sabrina.fairchild@bristol.ac.uk
Robert Doherty Communications and Engagement Assistant robert.doherty@bristol.ac.uk
Patrick Ashby BDC Administrator patrick.ashby@bristol.ac.uk
Loriel Anderson (on maternity leave until Summer 2018) PG Researcher Development Officer loriel.anderson@bristol.ac.uk

How to find us

The Bristol Doctoral College team is based at Senate House (find us on Google map).

Bristol Doctoral College
University of Bristol
Senate House
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol BS8 1TH

Edit this page