Contact details

For general enquiries, please email: brite-enquiries@bris.ac.uk

or contact:

Professor Alan Champneys,
Department of Engineering Mathematics,
Queen's Building,
University Walk,
Bristol BS8 1TR, UK

Tel: (0117) 928 7510

For specific information on activities and expertise under BRITE's research themes, please contact the following academics.

Contact details for the BRITE Futures Institute
Theme Academic contact Telephone Email
Global Change Dr Sarah Cornell (0117) 331 5136 Sarah.Cornell@bristol.ac.uk
Energy Professor Alan Champneys (0117) 928 7510 A.R.Champneys@bristol.ac.uk
Built Environment Professor Patrick Godfrey (0117) 331 7061 Patrick.Godfrey@bristol.ac.uk
Transport Dr Mark Lowenberg (0117) 928 9765 M.Lowenberg@bristol.ac.uk
Water Professor Paul Bates (0117) 928 9108 Paul.Bates@bristol.ac.uk
Hazards and Risk Professor Steve Sparks (0117) 954 5419 Steve.Sparks@bristol.ac.uk