Contact details

Postal address

Faculty of Biomedical Sciences
Biomedical Sciences Building
University Walk, Bristol BS8 1TD
United Kingdom
Fax: +44 (0)117 33 11889

Find us on the University map

General Enquiries

Enquiry typeEmailTelephone

Prospective undergraduate (admissions) queries

choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 394 1649

Prospective postgraduate (admissions) queries

fbs-pg-admissions@bristol.ac.uk
 +44 (0) 117 331 1535

Current undergraduate queries

fbs-ugenquiries@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 1522

Current postgraduate queries

fbs-pgenquiries@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 1535

Faculty Office

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
George Banting Dean +44 (0) 117 331 1532
internal 11532
dean-fmvs@bristol.ac.uk
Stephen Brooke Faculty Manager +44 (0) 117 331 1538
internal 11538
Stephen.Brooke@bristol.ac.uk
  Senior Executive Assistant +44 (0) 117 331 1532
internal 11532
pa-biomedicalsciences@bristol.ac.uk

Faculty Education Team

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Louise Chambers Faculty Education Manager +44 (0) 117 331 1521
internal 11521
Louise.Chambers@bristol.ac.uk
Lindsey Watson Graduate Administration Manager +44 (0) 117 331 1535
internal 11535
Lindsey.Watson@bristol.ac.uk
Ruth Batterham Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1599
internal 11599
R.Batterham@bristol.ac.uk

Elaine Sparey

Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 2370
internal 12370
Elaine.Sparey@bristol.ac.uk
Cathleen Schmitke Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1534
internal 11534
cm.schmitke@bristol.ac.uk
Christine Bennett Postgraduate Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1474
internal 11474
bioc-pgtadmin@bristol.ac.uk
Kerrie Bommer Undergraduate Senior Education Administrator +44 (0) 117 331 1533
internal 11533
fbs-ugenquiries@bristol.ac.uk

Anna Wallace

Undergraduate Senior Education Administrator 

+44 (0) 117 331 1522
internal 11522
fbs-ugenquiries@bristol.ac.uk

Faculty officers

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Name Position Telephone Email
Dr Ann Pullen Faculty Education Director/Undergraduate Dean +44 (0) 117 331 2025
internal 12025
A.M.Pullen@bristol.ac.uk
Professor Patricia Kuwabara Faculty Education Director/Graduate Dean +44 (0) 117  331 2126
internal 12126
P.Kuwabara@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Dawn Davies Faculty Widening Participation Coordinator +44 (0) 117 331 2249
internal 12249
Professor Alastair Poole Faculty Research Director +44 (0) 117 331 1435
internal 12064
A.Poole@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Elek Molnar

Faculty International Director

+44 (0) 117 331 1941
internal 11941

Elek.Molnar@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Jon Lane

Faculty Admissions & Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 117 331 2115
internal 12115

Edit this page