School contacts

General enquiries

School of Biochemistry
Medical Sciences Building
University Walk
Bristol
BS8 1TD
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)117 33 12167
Fax: +44 (0)117 33 12168

How to find us

All staff

School contact directory

University of Bristol contact directory

Administrative staff

Name

Position

Room

Telephone

E-mail

Tom Podesta

School Manager

D.30e

+44 (0) 117 3312176
internal 12176

Tom.Podesta@bristol.ac.uk

Samantha Southern

Senior Executive Assistant

D.30c

+44 (0) 117 3311836
internal 11836

Samantha.Southern@bristol.ac.uk

Nyoaka

Squire

Senior Executive Assistant

D.30c

+44 (0) 117 3311612
internal 11612

Nyoaka.Forknor-Squire@bristol.ac.uk

Beth Ward

Executive Assistant

D.30c

+44 (0) 117 3312164
internal 12164

E.Ward@bristol.ac.uk

Chris Britt-Searle

Executive Assistant

D.30c

+44 (0) 117 3312165
internal 12165

C.Britt-Searle@bristol.ac.uk

Levi Joyner

Administrative Assistant

D.30b

+44 (0) 117 3312167
internal 12167

Levi.Joyner@bristol.ac.uk

Caroline Falzon

Student Administration Manager

D.30c

+44 (0) 117 3312098
internal 12098

C.Falzon@bristol.ac.uk

Rachel Tucker

Undergraduate Student Administrator

D.30c

+44 (0) 117 3312166
internal 12166

R.Tucker@bristol.ac.uk