Contact details

Postal address

Events team
Communications and Marketing
Directorate of External Relations
31 Great George Street 
Bristol
BS1 5QD

Maps

The main University site provides maps and travel information as well as a detailed campus map.

Staff contacts

Organisational chart for the Events team (PDF, 455kB)

Events team privacy policy

 NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Alison Dawson Alison Dawson

Head of Events/Deputy Head of Communications

+44 (0)117 3940215 (ext 40215) alison.dawson@bristol.ac.uk
Ellie Cook

International Events Manager

 +44 (0)117 3940278 (ext 40278) ellie.cook@bristol.ac.uk
Emma Henry Emma Henry Events Officer +44 (0)117 3940219 (ext 40219) emma.henry@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Bagley

Events Coordinator

+44 (0)117 3940221 (ext 40221) laura.bagley@bristol.ac.uk
Lisa Mackay

Events Coordinator

+44 (0117) 3940266 (ext 40266) lisa.mackay@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Pugh Laura Pugh

Events Administrator

Working days: Tuesday to Thursday

+44 (0)117 3940214 (ext 40214) laura.pugh@bristol.ac.uk
   

For all queries in relation to public events at the University

  public-events@bristol.ac.uk
   

For all queries in relation to staff attendance at Graduation ceremonies

  graduation-staff@bristol.ac.uk