Contacts

Our meet the team page provides more information on the role of each team member, or for general enquiries, please contact doctoral-college@bristol.ac.uk or please phone (0117) 42 83063.

 

Contact information for the Bristol Doctoral College team
Lucy Parnall Head of Bristol Doctoral College and Research Strategy lucy.parnall@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Spencer PGR Environment Development Manager paul.spencer@bristol.ac.uk
Kevin Higgins Bristol PhD Programme Manager kevin.higgins@bristol.ac.uk
Alex Leadley Research Partnerships Officer alex.leadley@bristol.ac.uk
Patrick Ashby PhD Scholarship Coordinator patrick.ashby@bristol.ac.uk
Elizabeth Mamali PG Researcher Development Officer elizabeth.mamali@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Watts PG Researcher Development Adviser sarah.watts@bristol.ac.uk
Lena Khorina PGR Support Assistant lena.spencer@bristol.ac.uk
Alice Ferns Communications and Engagement Officer alice.ferns@bristol.ac.uk
Robert Doherty Communications and Engagement Assistant robert.doherty@bristol.ac.uk
Rachael Ward PGR Buddying Scheme Coordinator rachael.ward@bristol.ac.uk

How to find us

The Bristol Doctoral College team is based at 31 Great George Street (find us on a Google map).

Bristol Doctoral College
University of Bristol
31 Great George Street
Bristol BS1 5QD

Edit this page